We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$194
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$145
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$128
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
96
47
16
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
47
16
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthousand trailsbig rigputt putt coursene ohioshort driveenjoyed our staystaff was very friendly and helpfulone night stayamish countrywould stay here againcampersgeesedrainagebathhouseamenitieswifiroomy
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Campground was well maintained. Staff was helpful and friendly, they made frequent rounds to maintain order in the park as it is a very family oriented campground. They far and away have the CLEANEST bathrooms I have ever seen at any campground. All sites are full hook up so I'm sure many people just used the bathrooms in their camper but I was still very impressed. They offered a lot of things for kids to do, pool was small but well maintained and clean. We had a very nice holiday weekend!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Lynn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Fun weekend with plenty of activities. My only concern is that they had no bathroom facilities out in section B, we had to either walk or drive to the pool area just to shower. Should consider adding a RC tract.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Chad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

This was my grandkids first experience and thanks to the amazing staff, clean park, outstanding rental cabin and the way they cater to kids, this was a very memorable experience! The rental was GLAMPING at it's best with all of the amenities of home, while still enjoying all that camping has to offer.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kheidlauf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Sorry but I really need wifi so I knocked it down a few points but otherwise lovely place and staff. It has beautiful views and large walking paths. Stores are 5 miles on either side of property. Lots of amenities for everyone

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank atravelingot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Very pretty site. We were pre season and after heavy rains for the last few weeks the site was only minimally wet We had a quiet night on our journey, looks like a fun site for summer! Ponds and pool look very welcoming! Staff was very helpful!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank noseelmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews