We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best brunch!!!!!”
Review of One Red Door

One Red Door
Reserve with OpenTable
One Red Door is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #8 of 71 Restaurants in Hudson
Price range: US$15 - US$20
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Library
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

This is our favorite place for brunch. We have enjoyed just about everything on the menu! Breakfast pizza, pastrami hash, chorizo chicken tacos, eggs Benedict, lobster inlet, chicken and waffles...never disappoint! Best Bloody Mary bar around! Highly recommend making reservations.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank StowMomof2Boys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2016

It's always hard to find kid friendly restaurants that serve good food. We had dinner with a group of 5 adults and one baby. Totally worked. Delicious food, and attentive service. At the same time, there were a number of couples and families with older children as well

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Frederik B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

I've been twice and both times the food and service were great! The shrimp and grits were so yummy. The eggs Benedict was tasty as well. We were there for a special occasion and the staff was very accommodating.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

This is an underrated and underused spot. The menu changes regularly and features a lot of locally sourced ingredients. I love the tuna taco and for brunch the lemon pancakes. The service is always friendly and attentive. The wine list is substantial and the bar makes a good cocktail, and the sangria is wonderful.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Ruth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Had dinner here with friends on a Sat evening. Had reservations, seated on time. Had a pleasant and attentive server who did not rush us. The chicken wing and hot pepper appetizers both got good reviews. Had a nice selection of wine and beer. They have "small plates" and regular dinner options. We ate indoors which has upscale tavern feel but there are outdoor tables as well and a bar to sit at. Would go again...

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DoctormomStow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to One Red Door? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing