We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
37
30
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
30
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews games room heated pool and spa double bed bbq area two bedroom villa great cafe ticked all the boxes long weekend tulip festival good size short stay a great stay place to stay lille burnie amenities playground
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2015

This place is highly recommended for family's or just a couple it has everything you would need on your stay. Our cabin was roomy clean very comfortable .The beach was just across the road .The staff could not do enough for you and just friendly.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 803rosaliem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2015 via mobile

Absolute gem. Kids playground, cafe, pool, BBQ etc
Great clean roomy villa with everything you need. Lovely little kitchen very clean. Great bedrooms and queen bed. Heated towel rack!
We rang at 11am and they let us come straight over and check in at 11:30 no extra charge

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Elizabeth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015

The cabins were roomy and very clean with comfortable furnishings. The beach is across the road and the town centre is a 5 minute drive away. BBQ, games room and pool all accessible to those with compromised mobility. Great value, we will visit again.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traceym820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2015

Choosing Leisure Ville was a great surprise, the park is fantastic. It's very well kept and maintained. All we had to take was out food and personal stuff, so easy. The guys running the park were so helpful and friendly from the minute we checked in. The park has a great pool and spa and right across from the beach if you want to take a stroll. Or hop in the car and take the shirt drive up the coast to Stanley or Table Cape. Even got to take my puppy, who made him self right at home so to speak. Thanks guys for a fantastic weekend. Highly recommend the park and we will be back

Room tip: Great central location with great cabins and excellent service
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sueg109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed for a week and were very impressed. The park owners and staff were so helpful with our requests. The accommodation was clean, value for money and suited our requirements. The laundry was handy as we needed this every second day. The indoor heated pool and spa was a bonus and our son loved the games room to hang out with the other kids. Best of all Bruce's Cafe was located at the front of the park so a coffee was only 100m away! Highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 425hannahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews