We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza!”
Review of Pizza Delish

Pizza Delish
Ranked #9 of 36 Restaurants in Blackheath
Price range: US$5 - US$36
Description: Proudly a part of the Blackheath community for 13 years, Pizza Delish is held in high regard by both locals and travellers. Using quality ingredients, we cater for meat eaters, vegetarians and those requiring gluten free options. We deliver to Medlow Bath, Blackheath and Mount Victoria to both residential and hotel/motel establishments. If you do get the chance we encourage you to come in and meet us!
Restaurant details
Description: Proudly a part of the Blackheath community for 13 years, Pizza Delish is held in high regard by both locals and travellers. Using quality ingredients, we cater for meat eaters, vegetarians and those requiring gluten free options. We deliver to Medlow Bath, Blackheath and Mount Victoria to both residential and hotel/motel establishments. If you do get the chance we encourage you to come in and meet us!
Reviewed 1 July 2018

Went up to get pizza for a quiet night in. Very tasty, great crust. Extra $2 for half and half was worth it. $32 for family size plus garlic plus drink. Was very happy with taste and value was fine too. A definite winner on a cold mountain night!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Collin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Great pizza. Tasty, generous toppings.
Quick service. Loved the thin crispy base.
My granddaughter loved it too.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Robyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Our first night in the Mountains and we had the taste for pizza. Delish pizzas have a nice thin crust and good amount of topping. Good garlic bread too!! The meal deals offer value for money.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank sarahsX6733VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

The pizza choices are great, staff are attentive, the service is good, and this is simply the ONLY place to order pizza in the Upper Mountains. Great meal deals too.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Jo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Every town needs one and this is Blackheath's. Been there for years and hope it keeps on going. Large range, reasonable prices and prompt service. Cheese seems to be the major ingredient of all their offerings so if you like fromage...
Mozarella should be used though.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank blumount150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Delish also viewed

Blackheath, Blue Mountains
Blackheath, Blue Mountains
 
Blackheath, Blue Mountains
Blackheath, Blue Mountains
 
Blackheath, Blue Mountains
Blackheath, Blue Mountains
 

Been to Pizza Delish? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing