We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely stunning!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
ESCAPE HOT TUB HOUSE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ESCAPE HOT TUB HOUSE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
ESCAPE HOT TUB HOUSE
Fully equipped kitchen, complete with an island breakfast bar
Kitchen breakfast bar area
Private outdoor space
Luxury living room with cozy log burning stove
Dining area to seat 6 guests
Waterfall walk in shower
WE ALSO HAVE A HAIR AND  BEAUTY SALON
Our spa uses world famous Guinot products which is an industry global leader in premium skin & body
Relaxing outdoor hot tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Washington, Tyne and Wear, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
laurendol...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely stunning!!!”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I came to the Hot Tub house this weekend to celebrate my 25th birthday with a group of 8 friends, we had an amazing weekend in the Escape Hot Tub house it was everything you could ask for and more! Pictures do not do the house justice as lovely as they look you will arrive and be so so impressed by the standard inside the house it is such a beautiful home.

Has everything you would need inside, taxi into town for our night out cost £15 so it is great location!

Helen was lovely and went the extra mile and arranged airport transfers for us prior to our arrival. Can't wait to return again one day thanks for everything couldn't fault it at all xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RuthW2100
1 review
“Photos do not do this incredible house justice”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed here in May for my sisters hen having come across the house on holiday lettings. From the second we opened the door we were blown away! The house is beautiful and can in no way be fully appreciated from the photos. The owner, Helen was so lovely and could not have been more helpful. Her extra touches were also extremelythoughtful. She had even nipped in on the saturday afternoon and put the heating on for us returning as the temperature had dropped and it was a bit on the cold side! I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this property to stay in and will definitely be back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
I DO HOPE YOU LIKE THE NEW PICTURES .....TOOK YOUR SUGGESTIONS AND UPLOADED SOME MORE THANKS OR STAYING AND HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL AGAIN XXX
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antheam27
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great long weekend with friends!”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with some friends a couple weeks and had the best time. There are great transport links to the property and it's quick to get the center of Newcastle by taxi. House is beautifully finished and super cosey! I would recommend to anyone wanting a stress free break, with a bit more privacy than a hotel.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2016
was a pleasure look forward to you visiting again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy B
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning weekend escape”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely stunning house, really luxuriously decorated and fully equipped, perfect place for a weekend with the girls!! We spent the whole evening in the amazing hot tub and curled up in front of the fire! Such a fab range of beauty treatments too - wish I could come every weekend! Helen (the owner) is a complete star! Can't wait to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2016
you and your friends are welcome to stay again was a pleasure having you here
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria D
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Girls night in”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Had an amazing evening with friends and the house was beautiful I would say it was easy 5 star standard. The hot tub is an excellent feature along with the glow from the outside and indoor fires. I will definitely be booking it again and would recommend to anyone who loves that something special.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2016
thank you for your feed back glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing