We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Quad biking adult ramble

Great fun with really friendly staff - beautiful spot and very reassuring to me as I was nervous to... read more

Reviewed 3 July 2013
Katie D
,
Farnham, England, United Kingdom
Junior Quad Biking

As other reviews this is 1 hr with bikes shared with others. This means not much time on the bikes... read more

Reviewed 28 May 2016
Mark T
via mobile
Read all 12 reviews
  
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
5
1
0
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
1
0
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 12 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2012

Good value , the most amazing staff, and a wonderfull day , look forward to going back very soon , a hen do for over 40's
A big thanks
Regards Rachael

Thank Rachael291269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2012

Having a booking does not guarantee that there will be anyone thare and you just turn up for nothing.
Waste of money and a good Sunday morning.
Take my advice: do not bother with this company.

5  Thank nitoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prioryevents P, Manager at Priory Events, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2012

Priory Events set our own very high standard to deliver the best quality of service at all time to all our clients!

We have read your review and fully appreciate your comments, unfortunately your paintballing event was booked through a third party company that didn’t inform us that you was coming to visit us on that day.

Regrettably we did not receive any confirmation from the company that you booked through for your paintballing day with us.

As far as we were aware the third party were in contact with you and they were rebooking you in for a date that suited you with some added extras to apologise for the inconvenience?

If this is not the case then please do contact us as we do not want you to go away unhappy, by way of an apology we would be happy for your group of 10 to return to us for a full day of paintballing including 100 paintballs per person and lunch on a date that suits you.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC