We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,201)
Filter reviews
2,201 results
Traveller rating
821
854
322
118
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
821
854
322
118
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station gatwick airport shopping centre car park few minutes walk business trip would stay again enjoyed my stay reception staff central london ludy santan ncp pounds links victoria duvet
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 2,201 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Front desk staff showed great initiative and proactivity when confronted with an urgent issue that we had requiring overseas administrative action. A special mention to the staff member Giuseppina, and her immediate peer for their co-operation, a big

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Inspire288078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jurys-Inn-Manager, General Manager at Jurys Inn London Croydon, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear TripAdvisor user

Thank you for your review, following your recent stay with us.

I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and thank you also for your kind feedback in relation to the service provided by the team.

I hope we can look forward to welcoming you back to Jurys Inn Croydon on a future trip to the area.

Kind Regards

Michelle Hickey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

Stayed here when I went to Wimbledon. It's a great base because there is a tram right into Wimbledon and the return drops you off outside the door. No major issues. A slight annoyance was the toilet seat not staying up and pitching forward onto your back when you used it but otherwise everything was fine. The bed was super comfy and gave me maybe the best night's sleep in a hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank simillsacca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jurys-Inn-Manager, General Manager at Jurys Inn London Croydon, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear simillsacca

Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us.

I was delighted to learn that you had opportunity to stay with us over Wimbledon and enjoyed your stay.

I do hope we have opportunity to welcome you back to Jurys Inn Croydon on a future trip to the area.

Kind Regards

Michelle Hickey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

I work in Croydon and frequently in need to stay overnight and it has been difficult to find a hotel that can accommodate for business travellers. Jury’s inn however has been the best so far! Amazing service, rooms, breakfast and cleanliness! Well recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Amira2962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jurys-Inn-Manager, General Manager at Jurys Inn London Croydon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Amira2962

Thank you for your review, following your recent stay with us.

I am delighted to learn that you are a frequent guest at Jurys Inn Croydon and continue to enjoy your business stays.

I hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards

Michelle Hickey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

It's a ok hotel for one night, bar and restaurant look good but i never used them, rooms are a bit old and the showehead was basically a mist making machine. It's a ok in and out hotel, but i would not stay here over the weekend.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Jaz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jurys-Inn-Manager, General Manager at Jurys Inn London Croydon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Jaz S

Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us.

It seems you did have some issue with the shower in your room, which I would very much like to investigate so I can rectify. I you would like to contact me directly, please do via email at michelle_hickey@jurysinns.com and we can discuss.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards

Michelle Hickey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

fab stay.... bed are so comfortable. I could have slept and slept and the staff are so friendly i want to thank all ! !! I was blown away honestly I will be staying more often ... I was even given a complenty drink x very impressed x

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Amy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jurys-Inn-Manager, General Manager at Jurys Inn London Croydon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Amy F

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, following your recent stay at Jurys Inn Croydon.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope we can look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards

Michelle Hickey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews