We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
250
173
62
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
250
173
62
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here meal deal attached beefeater beef eater military academy room was clean beefeater restaurant next door great bed busy road check in was easy good nights sleep family room reception staff would stay again budget hotel main road short stay
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2017

very good close to all we needed. breakfast was very good value,beefeater next door also very good for the money. rooms very clean and staff very helpful .nice big carpark made parking easy. overall a great stay

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank peterlR4895CU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Noisy as this hotel is sited directly on a busy road with traffic lights. Car/traffic noise very noisy. Room itself was comfortable enough but the restaurant was extremely busy and we had to have evening meal in the pub adjoining Beefeater

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank shelleylbaxter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We are normally very satisfied but on this occasion our room had been double booked. We love it in this Sandhust Premier inn as it it usually excellent. It was after 10 pm. so we were somewhat peeved .Manager had gone off duty and person on reception did her best to sort it out for us.
We had a full refund in the morning and would definitely return there.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank 74redhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Very handy location for visiting the nearby area with a team of staff who seemed to be all on some form of happy pills, attached there is a Beefeater restaurant and pub. We did not use the latter as we were visiting relatives and they fulfilled all our needs. Cleanliness is my wifes bug bear so very pleased to stay somewhere that was relatively spotless and lovely and warm.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank PaulN438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Our stay was good value for money. The room was clean, coffee provided, bathroom and towels clean, breakfast good. Had everything we needed and was easy to park. Would stay here again.
Met our needs and expectations.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank SW00dley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews