We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
243
167
59
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
243
167
59
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here meal deal military academy beefeater restaurant next door great bed room was clean busy road adjoining beefeater budget hotel family room reception staff main road check in was easy would stay here again good nights sleep excellent stay excellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2017

very good close to all we needed. breakfast was very good value,beefeater next door also very good for the money. rooms very clean and staff very helpful .nice big carpark made parking easy. overall a great stay

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank peterlR4895CU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Noisy as this hotel is sited directly on a busy road with traffic lights. Car/traffic noise very noisy. Room itself was comfortable enough but the restaurant was extremely busy and we had to have evening meal in the pub adjoining Beefeater

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank shelleylbaxter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We are normally very satisfied but on this occasion our room had been double booked. We love it in this Sandhust Premier inn as it it usually excellent. It was after 10 pm. so we were somewhat peeved .Manager had gone off duty and person on reception did her best to sort it out for us.
We had a full refund in the morning and would definitely return there.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank 74redhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Very handy location for visiting the nearby area with a team of staff who seemed to be all on some form of happy pills, attached there is a Beefeater restaurant and pub. We did not use the latter as we were visiting relatives and they fulfilled all our needs. Cleanliness is my wifes bug bear so very pleased to stay somewhere that was relatively spotless and lovely and warm.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Paul N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Our stay was good value for money. The room was clean, coffee provided, bathroom and towels clean, breakfast good. Had everything we needed and was easy to park. Would stay here again.
Met our needs and expectations.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank SW00dley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews