We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent meal”
Review of Nadon Thai

Nadon Thai
Ranked #10 of 113 Restaurants in Morpeth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

This restaurant lives up to its reputation. We had a delicious meal with fast friendly service. The food was exquisite and full of flavour. Would definitely recommend this restaurant and will be back!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Vacationer99866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (603)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 603 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

We only had lunch time menu, the service was ok, food ok,, the Satays were nice, the flavour of the tom yung good but the chicken that it contained wasn’t great,, the thai red curry was a bit to sweet for me, the rice was good, overall it was fine , not so sure I’d go back to be honest there is so much choice these days

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Bailersbreakfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Food ok if a bit watery. Staff off hand and inexperienced. Stife in the restaurant and table was sticky.
Second visit will not be going back any time soon.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank I7425WVjohna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

I had a lovely prawn curry and coconut rice, we had good service, a chilled atmosphere. We would definitely go again.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank D6147EImelaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

We are regulars here. The food is always excellent, lots of choice and very tasty. Service is good and very friendly. Would highly recommend for either lunch, early bird menu or dinner!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank northumberlandnic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nadon Thai also viewed

Morpeth, Northumberland
Morpeth, Northumberland
 
Morpeth, Northumberland
Morpeth, Northumberland
 
Morpeth, Northumberland
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
 

Been to Nadon Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing