We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
19
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews five star hotel home from home stayed here diane luxury
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2016

I've been here for 15 days in September. The lady and her husband were very kind and avaible. The room was spacious, with a fabolous bed very comfortable. For breakfast you were able to choose whatever you want, from the classic English breakfast to a easy cup of coffee.
I suggest this B&B everybody who wants spend some good times in this amazing town!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Edo234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile

Diane has a beautiful B&B, she is very welcoming. The loft with sea views is very comfortable, quiet and well fitted. The ensuite is very spacious with a view of the garden. Breakfast was plentiful. The bed and duvet is incredible. Wonderful stay in Cleethorpes.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank ophelia410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

not suitable for anyone disabled but fine if able to climb a few stairs. The only room with an en suite is the flat at the top. Unfortunately you need to be slender and agile as it has 11 metal spiral narrow stairs. It is a wonderful pad, with fluffy towels excellent space, comfort in heaven the bed and duvet and pillows. Fully fitted out and reasonably priced. I deal for a family this flat.. The breakfast is lovely and being diabetic I usually am able to work around food stuffs but Diane our lovely host bought me some gorgeous strawberries.

Room Tip: Must be the flat with sea view.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mildenhall2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015

I have stayed here for over twelve months on a two week on two week off rotation and I can honestly say its been like home from home. I absolutely recommend this bed and breakfast. Diane has a very high standard in room comfort and attention to detail. The beds are so comfortable that you are guaranteed a great nights sleep. If you find yourself working in the area as I did it is a perfect place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IanFogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Stayed in the Attic room which was a lovely surprise. More than enough space for 2 adults and a 1 year old in a travel cot. Nicely presented and very comfortable but just be wary of the winding staircase.

A great welcome, great host and great breakfast too.

Couldn't ask for anything more for a 1 night stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gareth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews