We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
247
120
44
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
247
120
44
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park industrial estate town centre new build walk in shower main road air con busy road limited menu check in was easy pubs and restaurants central location cooked breakfast comfortable room good nights sleep family wedding family room
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Super friendly stay with my child. Staff were very welcoming and were interested why we were in Melton Mowbray. The car park however was really tricky to find - you have to follow sign posts, one of which is missing,to go around the back of the industrial estate behind the hotel. Also when we actually managed to find it the car park was full so we had to park on the road. Other than this would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank leechristom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the premier inn for 1 night. Had tea for 1 in the restaurant in the evening. The hostess was very kind and chatty she made my stay very comfortable.
The food in the restaurant was simple and tasty. Although there wasn’t alot of choice i was happy with the options available.

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank Ktg1589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews