We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
88
53
11
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
53
11
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgebreakfast boxburger restaurantstayed herebeds were comfortableworked finebasic hotelexcellent value for moneyshort staymain roadwould definitely stay here againeasy accessenjoyable stayconvenient locationplenty of parkingfirst floorvisiting family
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018

very good hotel for a good price with excellent places to eat very close also very quite and staff are friendly if you book a few months in advance you can get room from £32 which is bargain there is plenty of parking

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank chris1000ash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Check in ok, although no one on reception most of the time rooms standard for Travelodge. Just over half a mile to the centre not much on the door step so you will need to travel into the town for food no big issue for us. No issues when we stayed and check out was fine.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Hawkeys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Great hotel, staff can’t do enough. Room 12 is the best. Car park is quiet big. Pubs and takeaways within walking distance. No real down points.would recommend to anyone travelling to Burnley. Only downside was the weather.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank steves22ok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Stopped here on Friday evening as I was visiting my brother and going out for a meal. Was really welcoming on arrival and a good nights sleep when I got back. The kind lady in the morning provided me with some more milk and fresh towels. Very friendly staff and the room was clean on my arrival. Would definitely recommend for the excellent service and great value for money. Thanks for the wonderful stay.

Room Tip: Ground floor are obviously better for access or with a few bags
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

My family stayed 2 nights to attend a family funeral and had a lovely and pleasant experience, the hotel is well kept and spotlessly clean ( if just a little dated) the staff were friendly, helpful and professional. The location is very convenient just off the M65 and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VJN29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews