We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing house”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Holiday Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Holiday Home
Beautiful kitchen! You should see the rest of the House St Michaels Holiday Home, Whitstable
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
95 reviews
Spacious Holiday Home
Beautiful kitchen! You should see the rest of the House
St Michaels Holiday Home, Whitstable
Master bedroom :  a/c , TV , en-suite bathroom with corner bath and shower, w/c and sink
Family Lounge with TV seating for 17 guests, Luxury deep pile carpet with log burner
Family bedroom: King size bed, bunk beds with en-suite shower room, w/c and sink
New addition at St Michaels - 8 person Barrel Sauna
New addition at St Michaels, email for more details
Spend your special occasion at St Michaels
We are happy to make your stay as special as possible
Luxury double bedroom , sleeps up to 4 people (double bed, single bed and pull out bed)
Downstairs single bedroom with wheelchair access
Lucky girls having fun at St Michaels holiday home
Pool room at St Michaels Holiday Home
Home bar at St Michaels Holiday Home
Heart of the house - featured kitchen with breakfast area, utility room, large conservatory
Romantic get away at St Michaes
Kitchen - dining table sits up to 10 people there is an additional breakfast table for 6 more people
Fully equipped a/c  fitness studio at St Michaels Holiday Home
A/c fitness gym at St Michaels Holiday Home
Cinema room
If you are still not sure where to spend your stay - look at these happy faces and book your stay
Family bathroom with Jacuzzi bath
New video about St Michaels Holiday Home
Front of the house and parking area with CCTV
Convertatble Bentley service Is available at St Michaels,  please email us for more information
Sofa Bed Layout
St Michaels holiday home is perfect for any occasion, book with us and you will have a great time
If you love reading why don't you borrow / or replace with your own book from our little library
Thank you so much dear admin team for this fantastic rating of our property!! we are excited
St Michaels Holiday Home Whitstable
One more fantastic group of people who stayed at St Michaels
Surprised  birthday celebration is absolutely  success  tonight
St Michaels  sleeps up to 19 guests now
Additional  sleeping space
Our lovely guests from Australia and  Ireland
St Michaels Guest`s book
Lovely ladies enjoying their PROSECCO  at St Michaels  Holiday Home in February
Why not try our unique 8 person barrel sauna at St Michaels
New garden at 
St Michaels Holiday Home
Kind words from happy guests
Additional sleeping space
Additional sitting for 10 guests
Additional dining for 20 guests In total
St Michaels is a perfect place for everyone - visit and you'll see
For your comfort  - extra kitchen to treat your loved ones with coffee/breakfast in bed
Best times at St Michaels Holiday Home
St Michaels holiday home,  Whitstable
Best place to have a party for your little ones 
St Michaels Holiday Home
Fun place to be : St Michaels Holiday Home,  Whitstable
New happy faces at St Michaels
Princess room
Additional  sleeping space
Fantastic  memory from our fabulous guests
Fantastic memory of our guests !!! 2 weeks before the wedding! !
Amazing award 2018! 2nd IN THE WORLD!!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 23
Whitstable, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 95 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Natalie I
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing house”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Stayed here for a long weekend Christmas break with a big group of friends - 16 iin total! First impression on house - HUGE, very clean and well equipped.
They even decorated the house with Christmas decorations and fresh flowers.
Hot tub, pool table, projecter screen and Fire place were always being used all weekend, we didn't leave the house once!!

Made very welcome and very impressed (: thanks for a great weekend!

natalie

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The space!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2015
Dear Natalie,
Thank you SO much for such kind review, we are so pleased that you all had such a great time and that St Michaels had so much to offer you all that you even stayed in all the week end :)

Happy customers - are such an important part of our work, we are so pleased to read this.
Hoping to see you all back one day in future,
Kind regards and a Very best wishes for Christmas and New Year

David and Tatiana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie J
Kentallen, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 14 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

I booked here for an early Christmas weekend for 16 friends. When we arrived we were overwhelmed with what a beautiful house it is and the amount of space! Even though there was 16 of us we were not tripping over each other the whole time! The hot tub, pool table, table tennis table and projector were in constant use all weekend and definitely helped keep us all entertained. Was a big plus that there was enough space and room for us all to eat dinner together as well. We were made to feel so welcome and without a doubt will be returning in the future. Thank you for making our weekend so enjoyable.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2015
Dear Katie,
thank you so much for such a lovely review. We both really appreciate it. We are so happy that you all enjoyed your stay and the photographs that you have sent to us are excellent, can not wait to share it.
Have a Lovely Christmas and a very Happy New Year.
Looking forward seeing you all in future.
Kind regards,
David and Tatiana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WM33
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing house for weekend away with friends!”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

A group of 12 of us (plus a baby!) stayed in St Michael's for my wife's birthday in November. It was absolutely fantastic. The house itself was incredible, with everything we could possibly need. So much space for us all to relax in plus it had great facilities - pool table, darts and table tennis were in constant use for the whole weekend, keeping us all entertained. The hot tub in the back garden was great too. Close enough to walk to the seafront too (although we didn't pick great weather for it!). Will definitely be returning!

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: All the facilities!
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it.
So pleased that you all had such a great time and that you really liked our St Michaels Holiday Home.

Would be an absolute pleasure to have you all back visiting us in near future,
Kind regards,
David and Tatiana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baybooshk
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Myself and a group of friends (12 in total) stayed at St. Michael's for my friend's birthday. David was very welcoming when we arrived at the house and even gifted some flowers and a card to Saskia (whose birthday it was). The house is huge and very well kept. We loved using the ping pong table, the pool table and the hot tub. We had everything we needed to make and serve dinner for 12 people. It was just a brilliant setting for a weekend of catching up with friends. Highly recommend!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words
It was a pleasure to have you all . Glad Saskia and all of you had a great time celebrating her birthday.
Hoping you will visit again St Michaels holiday home one day in future .
Have a great Christmas and a very happy New year.
Kind regards, David and Tatiana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allinthen...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thanks for a great stay”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were a large party of seafood lovers and hired this house for the weekend. It was perfect. The owners were incredibly accommodating and even put out fresh flowers for us. The place had everything you could want and more and was only 20 mins walk from the seafront. If you think you might create a little noise, the house is sufficiently out of the way that you won't bother anyone. Great hot tub. Lovely kitchen. I'd definitely book again. Many thank to Tatiana and David.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review . We both are very glad that you all had a nice time
looking forward to see you all back at St Michaels in future
Kind regards, Tatiana and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$768
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing