We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic, good value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room area
Front view with a patio table and four chairs available Living Room including a selection of DVD's and books
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Living room area
Front view with a patio table and four chairs available
Living Room including a selection of DVD's and books
Living room. TV with freeview and DVD
Kitchen,including full cooking facilities and DAB radio
Fully equipped kitchen with full size fridge freezer
Living room/Kitchen with two leather sofas
Bunk beds with pull out mattress,can sleep three persons in this room
View from patio
View from patio
Outside pool
Clubhouse patio
Children activity
Indoor pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Cowes, Isle of Wight, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nikip87
1 review
“Fantastic, good value for money”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I stayed here with my 3 year old and 3 month old for a week and we had plenty of space, there was everything you would ever need in the kitchen. Lovely and quiet.would definitely go back.it felt like the owners really cared.even left us milk in the fridge.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susan A
Poole, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

the owner has achieved a fabulous job on making sure your holiday in this chalet is worthwhile booking. Its clean, has good decor, has everything you would need all packed into a lovely quiet location set between
between woodland area. I thoroughly enjoyed it, thank you Steve.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2015
Thank you Susan,hope to see you again,Kind regards Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma K
Bracknell, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great stay, very comfortable!”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a fab stay here at Gurnard Pines holiday village. The Chalet was very clean and beautifully presented, it was also kitted out with everything we needed for our stay with young children, Lovely little touches and very homely.
Good facilities in the holiday park too. Great location for everything on the Island! Will definately be booking again!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esuzuki1
2 reviews
“Lovely modern clean place”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a great stay and felt very much at home. Everything was clean and well equipped. The site itself was also lovely and had a nice pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing