We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local pub breakfast was delicious tea and coffee stayed here dee cotswolds bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2013

What a lovely place. We couldn't have felt more welcomed Dee and her lovely husband. From start to finish they went out of their way to help us on our trip (as I had to travel to Bristol the morning after our arrival and back again).

The room was really clean and tidy with everything we need, the shower was powerful and the breakfast was delicious.

If you are looking for a gorgeous place to stay, in a beautiful little village then I couldn't recommend it enough.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Farks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013

With tired feet at the end of a long day of walking in the cold I was very happy to mount a stile and be a just a very short walk from the path to One Hundred Coach House. I was welcomed in, muddy boots and all, to a warm and cosy kitchen where my boots were taken to be stuffed with newspaper and put on top of the boiler. The room was cosy, the bath was heaven, breakfast was hearty, and the hosts were a delight. The perfect place to stay in Tormarton for weary walkers. I would definiltely recommend.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lucinda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2012

Lovely location which is handy for the Cotswold Way, and local pubs within walking distance which also do sumptuous evening meals.
Nice & clean room in converted coach house with lovely garden.
Great breakfast too.
Wouldn't hesitate to return or recommend.

Date of stay: September 2012
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Jane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

We stayed for a second time at Old 100's coach house recently. A lovely cottage with a wonderful 'homey' feeling.
Our hosts were very friendly with a good knowledge of the local area.

If the sun is shining, don't miss sitting in their cottage garden...an absolute delight.

We thoroughly enjoyed an excellent breakfast. Enjoy!

Room tip: There is only one room available, with a double bed and the option to put a 3rd. bed in the room. The road is VERY quiet so no disturbance from traffic.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Herzilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews