We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
StayForLong
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

I am having a fantastic stay here. I’m currently working in the area and this is an excellent place to stay. Jane looks after the building superbly and it is always impeccably clean. She is friendly and accommodating and I would thoroughly recommend here for short or longer term stays.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Alasdair M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

This is one of the nicest places i have stayed. Clean and tidy rooms this place is faultless i will definatly stop here again. 10/10.... the village is a friendly place to vist too with everthing on your doorstep shops cafes and also a few good watering holes

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank richnorth198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

The owners at Sizewell Lodgings, are very welcoming, polite and accomodating.

The communal facilities are great, with plenty of kitchen space, and a laundry room.

The bedrooms are modern, sizeable and well thought out.

Sizewell Lodgings has a relaxed, homely feel. Great for a weekend away or even long term stays. Only a short drive to the nearest beach!

Prices are reasonable and good value for money!

Highly recommend for a calm & friendly stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank wayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

We stayed at Sizewell after a very long cycle ride. It was just the place we needed to rest our weary legs. We were welcomed very warmly by Jane and made to feel at home straight away. Would recommend to anyone needing to stay in the area.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely stay whilst in Suffolk. Very homely and lovely rooms with nice sized bathrooms. Very nice owners who were very friendly and accommodating; also loved tiffin the dog, she was lovely.
Would recommend as a place to stay in the sizewell area. X

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank emilyxxm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews