We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$124
View deal
Trip.com
US$124
View deal
FindHotel
US$125
US$119
View deal
SAVE US$6
Agoda.comUS$125
Destinia.comUS$123
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveller rating
238
168
76
50
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
238
168
76
50
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petrol station travel lodge great yarmouth bp garage room was clean budget hotel busy road easy access convenient location night's sleep good nights sleep one night stay short stay chip shop would stay again excellent stay tea and coffee
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 568 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2020

Covid regulations very much in place at this Travelodge. Very clean room and staff extremely helpful.
M&S Foodstore 100 metres away and two good pubs which serve meals just down the road. Highly recommended

Date of stay: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank humpyandmadge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2020

Great location, easy access to any of the riverside locations on the Yare or Bure.
Also, very easy access to Great Yarmouth or Norwich.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean rooms. Excellent value for money.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2020

I used the hotel as a base for a short fishing trip.
The room was large, clean and welcoming and the bed very comfortable.
My limited interaction with the staff was very friendly and they were very helpful.
I would happily stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Graham G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2020 via mobile

We were a little apprehensive about staying at a Travelodge but were pleasantly surprised.
Very friendly reception staff, room was fine except there was no soap in the dispenser (not great mid-pandemic) but we had our own so no problem. Not much traffic noise, so good night's sleep.
Useful M&S and Starbucks on site.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Choccyho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020

usual quality from Travelodge,just one gripe,no lift!One of the older hotels but overall apart from the issue raised a pleasant stay under the present circumstances.would certainly use this hotel again

Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank phil02Notts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews