We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Romantica Hotel Apartments(Koutouloufari)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mediterraneo Hotel(Hersonissos)
US$282
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$73
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Village Heights Golf Resort(Hersonissos)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marni Village(Koutouloufari)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Astra Village Apartments(Koutouloufari)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$187
US$180
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$429
US$413
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Creta Maris Beach Resort(Hersonissos)
US$355
US$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$366/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$407
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
135
88
28
8
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
88
28
8
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmed cafehotel room was cleanbreakfast and dinnerhalf boardnice hotelpleasant staysouvenir shopssea viewfew minutes walkbars restaurantsexcellent stayrecommend this hotelcomfortable bedyogurtswimming poolperfect locationhotel management
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

The hotel is divided into 3 different buildings
The pool is awfully small
The most serious problem is that the towels are changed once every two days !!!
The staff helps and is nice
Moderate food
needs improvement

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank donnan204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

The hotel's location was dead in the center of the shopping district. The wireless worked well. The room includes a breakfast and dinner buffet. The breakfast buffet is very good. The dinner buffet is standard buffet food. I would have preferred more local food for dinner. Room was comfortable, AC worked well. All was good.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank schenkdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

The Harma Boutique Hotel is perfectly located in Hersonissis. Hotel rooms are immaculate and modern, staff are very friendly and welcoming and the pool area was nice and quiet, without the hassle of fighting for sun loungers. Pedro and Manos made our stay even better, recommending resorts and restaurants to visit and helping us to book an evening meal in old Hersonissis. The rooms had a free safe and air conditioning and were cleaned daily. My only suggestion would be to request a high floor room, as a small number of the rooms are located on the ground floor, parallel to a road, and they do not have a balcony. Overall, I would definitely return if I were to visit Crete again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alexandchloe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

What a delightful experience the hotel is clean and friendly the staff go out of their way to make it even more enjoyable the food was great with plenty variety rooms cleaned every day bed linen and towels changed every other day no extra charges on day of arrival for air con etc central for bars and restaurants short taxi ride away is old hersonissos town well worth a visit very quaint with many restaurants. If I were to make a suggestion it would be to have a larger toast maker or more available but this is not a criticism just a suggestion. Thank you for a very enjoyable and memorable holiday

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

This was such an enjoyable experience staying at this hotel from the very start we where spoilt by the staff nothing is to much if they can help you they will.the hotel and the rooms are spotless new bedding every other day and the maid works so hard to keep this up to a high standard.the pool and bar staff are so freindly that I remain in contact with them daily. The hotel is run by very thoughtful managers who aim to please my experience was this is at the very top of my favourite holidays the hotel really does give you the very best for the money top value o and if you do stay I can recommend the breakfast that's also good value.this location has it all quiet or you can have a wild time as well. You won't be disappointed.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank shaundona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews