We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
37
7
3
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
7
3
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews morning view khajjiar road awesome service best wishes comfortable rooms perfect location comfortable stay my parents stayed here for nights hotel staff food quality triangle nature balcony hospitality citizens seniors
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

I went for breakfast enroute Khajjiar.Ordered for Chana Puri,Aloo Parantha,Butter Toast and Egg Sandwich.We had to search for chana in chana puri.Could not find trace of egg in egg sandwich.Worst service.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 14pranabd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

i went with my family on 14th march to dalhousie and booked this hotel the rooms and the food was so very execellent. the food especially murg tandoori and cheese balls were mouth watering. adding to it the hill view from our room was awesome. to round up will book this hotel again. complete value for money.

Date of stay: March 2018
2  Thank kumarranjit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Our visit to hotel satyam international with family.one if the best hotel of our himachal trip.awesome service entire staff was best .5 star for location childrean enjoyed alot in small ground of hotel.managing director of hotel capt tandon is one of best human being i meet he described about the city of Dalhousie.small walking trek in century area is alsomemorable.best wishes for future

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tandon p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Booked two nights from mmt and stayed only one night. Visited March 17. room is very very cold. You are better outside in the sun. There is no heat in room.
Restaurant is dirty. Plates cups and utensils you wipe with tissue and you will see the filth. Amenities in the rooms are Not good. Very thin roll of toilet paper stained unwashed bed sheets. Working staff were polite. For a off season and for the price it’s a avoidable hotel. Pictures are followed

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 787kals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Fabulous location, peaceful arena, cooperative staff, well maintained food quality, excellent cleanliness. It is pleasant and beaytifully located hotel. During our visit we got 100% hospitality as a customer expects from a hotel. We didn't found a single complaint or negligence during our stay. In short VALUE FOR MONEY AND DIGNIFIED STAY.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stay736347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews