We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
94
72
31
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
72
31
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews exotic room room service private parking premium suite khajjiar road recommend this hotel nice location decent hotel walking distance bathrooms were clean hotel is located peace of mind local market hotel staff budget hotel breakfast and dinner place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Good location but rooms are small. Also clean before guest arrive. And the most thing is that chek in time must be maintain for advance booking. When we reach room was not ready for serve. So it is big issue.

Room tip: Must be clean and littel big
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Vaibhav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

The location of hotel is too good. Main thing i like is you need to enter the hotel from rooftop. DJ masti on backside is also good you can enjoy on you your owen songs selections. Other facilities were also satisfactory.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank amit4477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

With great manager all staff of hotel is helpful and friendly with all services and needs of traveller. They arrange DJ dance party at every night we stayed there. We like that one. Food is also good.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank chinkalcnl2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Great hotel with all you need as with great manager. Each hotel have to be like this. There is bonefire on each day of our stay. I truly appreciate their work.... Great hotel with all needs what you need.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank chinkalcnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

I stayed with my family here for two nights.had booked there recently renovated royal suite. The room was nice ,spacious,clean and comfortable. The room service was very good.the house keeping was also good.

Vedant who is the MD was very courteous and understanding.

The only thing which was disappointing was the breakfast and dinner. There was limited variety, had to wait for 15 to 20 min. For refill, the staff at the restaurant was too casual and laidback.the restaurant served even prathas made with refined flour,they served margarine in the name of butter.There was no ventilation ,a fan or a.c. in the restaurant which made the overall experience very bad.

I recommend this hotel for a comfortable stay but try to not include breakfast and dinner .There r many options you will get in the local market which is open till 10.00pm.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tab187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews