We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
83
16
7
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
83
16
7
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complete staff the hotel staff was friendly the owner nice experience great hospitality modern infrastructure homely food comfortable beds an excellent place to stay wonderful stay family trip personal care room service balcony view amazing hotel natural beauty full marks
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Good hospitality,nice and polite staff,they offer medical facilities too, food was best ,well furnished rooms , nice and peaceful location .i would recommend my friends to stay here.in future I would love to stay at this place,

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gurwinder B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSHManager, Manager at Hotel Blue Magnets, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for such warm words and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Blue Magnets, Dalhousie and liked our staffs' hospitality and the services that they provide. We expect you to book us again, it would be a pleasure to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

I'm a frequent traveller from Mumbai and I checked in this hotel at late hours but I found their hospitality excellent .they served us tasty and hot dinner despite the kitchen hours were closed. This Hotel is four five kms before Delhousie and it is a calm quite place. Room is clean, bathroom is big, Good Restaurent. I am nature lover and surroundings are extremely beautiful . I would love to be there again and again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dreamer815460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSHManager, Manager at Hotel Blue Magnets, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for such warm words and for dropping us your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked our staffs' hospitality and the services that they provide. We expect you to book us again, it would be a pleasure to serve you again. Regards, Hotel Blue Magnets, Dalhousie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

The food is good, we enjoyed the buffet system and it is economically cheap too. The staff is also very good. The premium room was awesome but the the deluxe room were OK as there were lots of houseflies which irritated us a lot. The lady owner was caring but a little fussy. But overall it was a good trip.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TarannumS20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSHManager, Manager at Hotel Blue Magnets, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for such warm words and for dropping us your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked our staffs' hospitality and also with the services. We expect you to book us again, it would be a pleasure to serve you again. Regards, Hotel Blue Magnets, Dalhousie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

The hotel was very good and satisfying for us...and we enjoyed a lot there....tge hotel room service and the food was very good and the bedrooms were also very comfortable..We would like to stay there again whenever we visit there...

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ajayrajput1391999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSHManager, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Blue Magnets, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your stay experience.
We are delighted to read your review and are happy that you have enjoyed your stay in our Hotel Blue Magnets Dalhousie. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable stay experience.

Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

This hotel is close to the highway and on road.very limited parking space and you need to park your vehicles on the road.location wise hotel is OK. rooms are average.
it took us to around 30-40 minutes to checkin in our rooms at 3 PM as the room was not clean.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nitin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSHManager, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Blue Magnets, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back to our improved hotel !

Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews