We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
12
5
7
2
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
5
7
2
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walkable distance gandhi chowk mall road terrace
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018

i have booked a stay of 2 night with my family and our experience was very good as the food and say was so amazing, we loved it so much.
There was an open terrace children to play freely.
well managed parking facility.
It is so spacious.
Very closed to mall Road shoping area.
I will choose it again to stay there.

Room Tip: All rooms are very good (neat, clean and beautiful)
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rahul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

It was a great fun. Hotel is a great place to have family stay. Staff was really helpful. Happy faces all around. We sat on terran for so many hours just sipping tea and watching beautiful mother nature. Birds were chirping all around.
Rooms are good clean well maintained. Ample parking space.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank richa g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

It's a nice hotel with view of valley from nearly all the rooms. Rooms are clean and good. Property is maintained well. We got great deal from hotel. Stayed for three nights. Staff provided good service. I have been to this hotel many times. There is great improvement in rooms amenities and service. View from terrace and rooms is always great.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank GauravP1052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

All rooms well cleaned. Beautiful view from rooms.Room service is good. Food was very delicious.my family really njoy in hotel . All staf well groomed. Next time will come stay in same hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Karandeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

We had wonderful stay at hotel and enjoyed everybit of it. Location is great. View is great. Best terrace. Serene. Rooms are good. Spring mattress in room. LED Tv in room. Hotel has very cordial staff. They help you in site seeing and give you taxi rates better than anyone else.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mohit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews