We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
68
22
25
21
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
22
25
21
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tim horton's coffee room was clean short drive road trip walmart
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2018

The first room we were assigned smelled like a a huge ashtray, as if a bunch of guys tried to smoke themselves to death in the room.
The second room smelled better but was dirty with greasy hand prints on doors and moldings around doors. We were already unlaoded in the room when we realized the faucet did not work correctly. My wife could not turn it on, nor shut it off. The towels were not suitable for rags, using only one towel left you wanting another. The property, in general, is in poor condition and dirty everywhere. The breakfast was as expected at this price point. The Wyndham Hotel I usually stay at was booked for the night, so I selected another Wyndham Hotels property. Big mistake, it was yuck!

Room Tip: Go elsewhere
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

It was a clean room. The staff was efficient if somewhat mechanical. Breakfast was the usual Costco items. But the hotel is adjacent to some long term inn and those folks walked or drove past several times during my stay, checking out the vehicles in the parking lot. I didn't have a good feeling. Also, when I was packing the motorcycle the next morning the security lights went out at 5:30am, leaving me fumbling around with a flashlight to make sure everything was secured.

Across the big parking lot is a nice little market with pretty much everything you might need on a trip. There is one seafood place and several fast food chains within walking distance. The noise from the nearby Interstate is considerable

Room Tip: Get as far from the Interstate as possible
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterB5259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

I felt welcome at check in to check out. The room was clean and quiet. It was a good location, just a short drive away from the noisy interstate and there were several restaurants and convenience stores close by.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 329ralphm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

The price was good but I would never stay again. The room was terrible. You could feel every spring in the bed. Room smelled of cigarettes. Insects were crawling on the walls. Only good thing about this place was the staff was really nice

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mojomadnessmania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

The room was not clean. There was a used plastic bag under the sheet. The sheets and towels were stained. The counters had not been cleaned oh, and I had to buy Lysol wipes and sheets for the bed I had to wipe down the counters, and the bathroom so it would be safe enough to use

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cheryl376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews