We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
56
45
12
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
45
12
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt the mexican restaurant chain hotels larger chain clean roomy continental breakfast table and two chairs honey buns central ohio night's rest desk staff delaware area walking distance stay there again labor day weekend minute drive recommend staying here
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here last week. No changes since last time. Rooms old but clean. Really friendly greeting staff, and really good value for money.
It’s a 12-15 minute pleasant walk in to town.
Nothing to not like about it.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerreL8, Reputation Management at Pacer Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

We appreciate your time in writing this review and are glad you found our hotel to be clean, our staff nice and a really good value for the money. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

We found the Pacer Inn through Trip Advisor and the reviews were almost universally 4s and 5s. So we booked it for the Labor Day weekend. We were not disappointed. Reviews were right on the mark. What a great room at a bargain price. We stayed in a king room and we were very pleased. It was clean and comfortable. WiFi worked great and though we didn't watch much TV, there were lots of stations including HBO. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The hotel is very close to the center of town, walkable for the most part, but too hot for walking this weekend. Continental breakfast is just that. There were good options, fruit, yogurt, bagels, sweet rolls and muffins, cereal; no hot entrees, but fine for us. All in all you won't find nice rooms like this anywhere near the price. We will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 66jefferys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerre L, Reputation Management at Pacer Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Jeffery S, we're so glad you stayed with us at the Pacer Inn & Suites. We work hard to ensure our guests have a comfortable and memorable stay with us, so we are pleased that your experience was a positive one and that you felt you received a good value. Pleasing our guests is our top priority, so we are glad you left with such good memories of your trip. Your comments are much appreciated by our staff, and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

I read all of the reviews online before booking & every review I read was good. As described on the website is exactly how it was & the room looked when we arrived. Staff was very Friendly & helpful. Would definitely stay here again. Rooms were VERY NICE & CLEAN!!!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shelly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerre L, Reputation Management at Pacer Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Thank you for taking your time in writing this review and are glad you found our hotel to be clean and the staff was friendly. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Stayed here in our travels through central Ohio. Great little hotel. Clean comfortable rooms and friendly helpful staff at a really great price. one of the few “pet friendly” hotels in the area. in many hotels the pet friendly rooms are often not the nicest, but this place was a pleasant surprise.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nchiaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerre L, Reputation Management at Pacer Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience. We truly appreciate your wonderful comments and look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

Very spacious and clean room with all needed amenities. Great little Mexican restaurant connected with wonderful fish tacos and happy hour drinks. Easy walk into see the college. Conveniently located across street from Walgreens and CVS just in case you need something. Gracious hosts and decent breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank portpaint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerre L, Reputation Management at Pacer Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

We appreciate your time in writing this review and are glad you found our hotel to be clean with all amenities. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews