We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$83
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$83
View deal
FindHotel
US$83
US$77
View deal
SAVE US$6
Hotels.comUS$83
Expedia.comUS$83
ExtendedStayUS$83
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
15
7
1
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
7
1
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2021 via mobile

This place is gross . Management was very very rude and racist. She would not allow me to complain about the ice on the side walk. She yelled at me like I was a child. Instead of taking care of the problem. Let the pictures speak their selves. Don't sponsor or patronize this place.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 319tanisham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESA GM, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Akron - Copley - East, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2021

Thank you for choosing us and for reviewing your stay. We apologize for the unprofessional behavior of one of our associates and that we did not respond to your requests in a satisfactory manner. We will share your comments with our team and ensure we are more consistent in our service delivery going forward. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back and provide you with the hospitality for which we are known.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2020

Very friendly staff. Arrived late after driving for 2 days so fast check-in was all I need. Clean rooms and great location. highly recommend if traveling to the Akron-Copley area. Will stay there again

Room tip: 211, second floor, very quiete
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank B8286LMsergeyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESA GM, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Akron - Copley - East, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America and for appreciating our location. We are glad you were pleased with our attentive front desk services and immaculate accommodations. Thank you again for your recommendation, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2020

Staff was excellent , great location, and clean rooms. Recommended great places to visit during my stay, restaurants, and shopping in the area. Overall my stay was excellent, highly recommend if traveling to the Akron-Copley area.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sregor1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESA GM, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Akron - Copley - East, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Thank you for the glowing review of Extended Stay America and for recommending us to future travelers. It's a pleasure to know you liked our well-kept accommodations as well as our ideal location. We are also pleased you were impressed with our courteous associates. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2020

Room 119....very good and well designed. This room was next to the exit so when people went out the door banging was unpleasant. The staff was very nice and helpful. I found the design and layout was well thought out.

Date of stay: April 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 869joeyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESA GM, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Akron - Copley - East, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

It was our pleasure accommodating you at Extended Stay America. We appreciate you sharing your review with other travelers, and we are delighted you were satisfied with our service and accommodations! Thank you for choosing our hotel while you were for your medical visit, and we look forward to your next visit with us. Take care.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2019

Ralph went over and above what other hotels will do to get you in the best room at a great price. I spent 3 weeks there and Ralph's personality made my experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend him and the service he will provide you with.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Cuanripoenter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Akron - Copley - East, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2019

Thank you for posting your kind review of Extended Stay America. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We also appreciate your kind compliments about our staff member Ralph, and we will be sure to share your comments with him as he will be so pleased. Thank you also for being our guest, and we look forward to seeing you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews