We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$210
Hyatt.comUS$210
Hotels.comUS$210
FindHotelUS$210
Expedia.comUS$210
ZenHotels.comUS$231
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,997)
Filter reviews
2,997 results
Traveller rating
1,394
825
439
198
141
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,394
825
439
198
141
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center big bar parking garage corner room nationwide arena within walking distance short north north market valet service high street business trip front desk staff very nice hotel conference downtown bellman convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,997 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2021

We were there for a sporting event, the hotel staff was fantastic and very attentive when there was a noise issue with the adjacent room at 10:15 pm. The beds were comfortable and towels were fluffy. Enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank alyson2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Very disappointed with our stay. Rooms are small, not very clean, and parking situation is terrible. Front desk staff is not very helpful. Bathrooms are very dangerous. Bath mat not put in shower after housekeeping cleaned room and rolled up under sick which is not best place for guests to find item.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021

The location is convenient for any activity at the convention center. The hotel staff was very attentive. There is no valet, so you do need to park in a lot that is a decent walk away. It is connected.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank xcelathleticsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021

The parking is absolutely terrible. The room was very tiny. For as much as they advertise restaurants and close proximity to things, nothing close is open and walking all the way to your car and paying again for parking isn’t even worth leaving to drive somewhere that is open. We checked out without even staying the night and the front desk didn’t even ask why or any questions. Just last name and bye.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank tchorzsavannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021

Hotel was average. The room was clean as was the hotel itself but the walls are thin. We could easily hear a conversation (no raised voices) next door. We got the King city view room and it had a great view. Room was a bit smaller than what we’ve had before but for just 2 people, you can make do.
Staff may give you directions to get to and from parking garage but be prepared for all the doors to be locked so you have to figure out how to get to and from the long way - that was incredibly frustrating.
Last, we used the Starbucks and the bar on the 2nd floor every day and had great service. Bar had great drinks!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank mauralou1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews