We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
99
39
9
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
39
9
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssawmill roadsmall microwavebagelsking suiteplatinum memberbig roombreakfast was includedbreakfast staffnewer hotelfresh fruitroom was cleanhotel breakfastdecent sizevery nice hotelfirst floorplace to stayvery pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018

rooms clean, well appointed, plenty of soap, coffee in room.
small frig, comfortable bed. large walk-in shower.
breakfast was excellent...2 types of eggs, sausage or bacon, many types of breads, m rolls, muffins, bagels.
fruit, granola, cereals, milk, yogurt, juices, and waffles.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank travelroc12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield Inn D, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We at the Fairfield Inn Columbus/Dublin greatly appreciate that you both chose to stay with us and were sufficiently impressed with your experience to leave us some positive feedback. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time your travels bring you back our way and we look forward to making your next stay even better than the last.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here with our son's soccer team and we were very happy. Our two queen room was very large and comfortable. The hotel was very clean and the staff were all very friendly. The breakfast was decent. There is not a bar but there is a large common area fpr mingling with friends and you can BYOB. The location was perfect with plenty of shopping and resturaunts nearby. We would be happy to stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank KL C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield Inn D, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

We needed a quick and easy stop on Columbus on our trip and this hotel offered it all. Newer hotel with a very clean lobby. The rooms were spotless and very comfortable. We we arrived they had gave us a free upgrade to a King suite which was a nice welcome surprise. If you're heading north from Columbus, this is the place to stay!!

Room Tip: I always get a room on the top floor
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fern23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield Inn D, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

I absolutely loved this hotel, staff was awesome and so was the room, very comfy and even with there being a lot of kids there for cheerleading you never knew it until you were in the lobby for breakfast, which by the way was very good, a little small on choice's but what they did offer was very good! I have been a Hampton Inn fan but after staying here I am going to try a few more.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smile_u_nut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield Inn D, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Columbus area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

I can't say enough about this place. How many times do u read a high rating only to be disappointed? Well u won't here. Very clean, nice helpful staff, big room, just all around great. Handicap access was tremendous as well. Continue the great work. We're coming back in April!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank guldy58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield Inn D, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in April!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews