We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$307
US$259
View deal
FindHotelUS$259
Hotels.comUS$259
LeMeridien.comUS$259
PricelineUS$259
Expedia.comUS$259
HurbUS$307
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
203
79
19
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
79
19
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attached restaurant high street the short north area fabulous stay stayed for one night restaurants and shopping convention center guild valet lobby downtown walkable tub campus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2020 via mobile

This hotel is perfect for a weekend visit to Columbus! The staff is awesome! Free breakfast for Marriott Bonvoy members. Attached restaurant, The Guild House, very good. The Short North area has lots to do. Try it, you’ll like it!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank sherryh565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oliver Watson, Guest Services / Front Office at Le Meridien Columbus, The Joseph, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2020

Dear Sherryh565,

What a wonderful review. We are delighted to see you had a great stay and continue to return.

We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2020 via mobile

Stayed for one night with my wife for a quick getaway from the kids. Purchased the Executive Suite primarily for the extended seating area and the large bathroom with a tub. The bathroom was huge, however, the tub was barely big enough for one person and the drain plug had a moderate leak. The bathroom had only one hook for towels or toiletries dispute having double vanities.

For the price I would have expected better. The room was plenty big and a bigger tub would have easily fit and just no excuse for the lack of hardware in the bathroom.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TheTravelingTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2020

Really nice, updated hotel with a spacious lobby area. Rooms are well appointed and comfortable. If you are a light sleeper, request a room that won't have the highway noise. You do need to opt out of housekeeping if you don't want housekeeping in your room during Covid-19. Staff was great!

Room tip: Highway noise cuts through half of the hotel if you are a light sleeper
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue1265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2020 via mobile

We only stayed one night. No pet fee and staff was very friendly. The valet was running and was quick. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom only had a shower and had a pocket door. The room was pretty quiet. I was surprised there was no upgrade as it didn't appear many were in hotel. Hotel is a nice area with a large park a block away. Many of the restaurants and stores were pet friendly.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JyssicaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2020

During Covid-19 most hotels cut some services (e.g.housekeeping or dining on site) but not here. We stayed two nights and had housekeeping services as well as an on site restaurant available. This is in the arts area of Columbus and great restaurants are nearby. The hotel itself is lovely. The lobby is chic and the staff is wonderful. They were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Columbus.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank journeymaid48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews