We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasure trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area
Ranked #16 of 145 Hotels in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Great experience--pleasant and relaxing. I would definelty choose this hotel if I visit this location in the future. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends. I would have appreciated having the option to purchase a movie in my suite.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lindaqe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (707)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

138 - 142 of 707 reviews

Reviewed 13 January 2017

They didn't offer Airport shuttle. I stayed in this hotel because business required it and it was near what I was there for, but there is not shuttle to and from the airport. It is advertised that the travel in a 5 mile radius and have a free shuttle to airport. The air port is 5.7 miles from hotel. This is key when I travel and I will not recommend or stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 994abigailb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

994abigailb
I am sorry that we do not have a shuttle to and from the airport. We do have a shuttle that runs on a limited schedule through the Easton area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Check out the Easton Hampton if you have American Girl Doll devotees in your family! They have an indoor pool, an AG movie channel (!), welcome gifts awaiting upon arrival (marvelous doll beds/pillows/blankets with robes/slippers), popcorn, cookies & milk and a good breakfast including high chairs for the dolls. Two minutes from the Easton AG store and the Hampton even has a shuttle there, if needed. Excellent, friendly staff in a great location. Recommend the suites, but make sure the sofa bed has a good mattress topper, which they will get for you.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anniex5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Hotel location to shopping and stores is good . The room we had was very clean. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We came to the area for some family time and some after Christmas shopping.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jamiew403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We were very satisfied with our stay at Hampton Inn and will definitely return. The location is excellent, the staff was friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. The fitness center was good and I liked that it was available at any hour. We didn't use the pool since we didn't bring suits, but it looked rather small for swimming. Good for families, though. The breakfast had many choices.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lexington_KYSally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbus hotels
1 km away
Hilton Columbus at Easton
Hilton Columbus at Easton
#14 of 145 in Columbus
1,125 reviews
22.7 km away
Best Western Suites
Best Western Suites
#21 of 145 in Columbus
398 reviews
1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbus - Easton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris
11 km away
Hilton Columbus/Polaris
Hilton Columbus/Polaris
#9 of 145 in Columbus
933 reviews
10.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Polaris, OH
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area

Address: 4150 Stelzer Rd, Columbus, OH 43230-4169
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Columbus
#13 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
#15 Business Hotel in Columbus
Price Range: €114 - €199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area hotel sits a few steps away from Easton Town Center, which offers some of the best dining, shopping and nightlife in Columbus, Ohio. Amenities included in your rate are our free hot breakfast, wireless internet access, an in-room coffee maker, and access to our 24-hour business center. You'll find Columbus has a lot to offer. Visit the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium, just 17 miles away. Cheer on the NHL Blue Jackets at Nationwide Arena or spend the day at the Center of Science and Industry. If you're unfamiliar with the area, our staff will be happy to suggest things to do near Easton Town Center. After a day of sightseeing and shopping, return to your room in our Easton area hotel and slip into your clean and fresh Hampton bed(R) for a good night's sleep. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Hotel Columbus
Hampton Inn And Suites Columbus-Easton
Hampton Inn Columbus
Columbus Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing