We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (762)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveller rating
436
175
76
37
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
436
175
76
37
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk the american girl store shopping trip great hotel easton center whole foods breakfast was delicious shopping and restaurants workout room would definitely stay here again hot tub the breakfast area sitting area one night stay indoor pool walmart refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 762 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2017

They didn't offer Airport shuttle. I stayed in this hotel because business required it and it was near what I was there for, but there is not shuttle to and from the airport. It is advertised that the travel in a 5 mile radius and have a free shuttle to airport. The air port is 5.7 miles from hotel. This is key when I travel and I will not recommend or stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 994abigailb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

994abigailb
I am sorry that we do not have a shuttle to and from the airport. We do have a shuttle that runs on a limited schedule through the Easton area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Check out the Easton Hampton if you have American Girl Doll devotees in your family! They have an indoor pool, an AG movie channel (!), welcome gifts awaiting upon arrival (marvelous doll beds/pillows/blankets with robes/slippers), popcorn, cookies & milk and a good breakfast including high chairs for the dolls. Two minutes from the Easton AG store and the Hampton even has a shuttle there, if needed. Excellent, friendly staff in a great location. Recommend the suites, but make sure the sofa bed has a good mattress topper, which they will get for you.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anniex5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Hotel location to shopping and stores is good . The room we had was very clean. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We came to the area for some family time and some after Christmas shopping.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jamiew403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We were very satisfied with our stay at Hampton Inn and will definitely return. The location is excellent, the staff was friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. The fitness center was good and I liked that it was available at any hour. We didn't use the pool since we didn't bring suits, but it looked rather small for swimming. Good for families, though. The breakfast had many choices.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lexington_KYSally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

This place was clean and quiet. Great location too. Breakfast had a nice variety of items and presented well in a good space. The online check in process made getting there and trying to the room so quick.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank E6299CFchristinem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews