We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Home2.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$164
US$130
View deal
SAVE US$34
PricelineUS$135
Expedia.comUS$135
Lol.travelUS$164
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
63
13
12
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
63
13
12
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit suites property would definitely stay here again refrigerator and microwave wonderful hotel nice amenities room was spotless german village common areas very nice stay i highly recommend this hotel hotel staff convenient location free breakfast other hotels short north convention center
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Awesome customer service!! They allowed me to not only check in early but when my meetings ran late, they allowed me the opportunity to check out late. Everyone was incredible polite, the hotel was exceptionally clean and all of the staff said hello when passing by from housekeeping to the front desk. You guys have this all nailed down! Excellent stay!!

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 19,890,630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Home2Columbus, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Columbus Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Dear 19890630,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit, and look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

This hotel stay was one of the best experiences I have had in a while. Absolutely no complaints. The staff was exceptional, the rooms were impeccable, as well as the furniture comfortable. The hot water was actually hot. Too many times I have only been able to take a luke warm shower in other hotels. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank josh4rc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Home2Columbus, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Columbus Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Dear josh4rc,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next visit to Columbus, Ohio!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020

This hotel is close enough to the airport and relatively easy to get to. Close to restaurants and downtown too. Parking is convenient, and the fire pit is welcoming. Hotel staff were cheery and even kept the breakfast open for a few minutes past time, just to accommodate me and a few other late risers.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank davidC5713FE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany Jester, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Columbus Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Dear davidC5713FE,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope that you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020

Hotel was clean an a great location to NCH, which was why I stayed there. The hotel staff seemed a bit lazy. No coffee or fresh coffee in lobby. No water/coffee cups in lobby. Breakfast selection was deplorable w/o any fruit.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank AnthonyVis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Home2Columbus, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Columbus Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Dear AnthonyVis,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We strive to offer our guests the best service, and it is clear that we fell short during your visit with us. Your feedback regarding the missing items in the lobby and breakfast selection has been shared with our team, and is being used to provide training and ensure that the necessary improvements are made. Thank you again and we hope that you will visit us again soon to see the improvements for yourself.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020

My husband and I were very pleased with our stay here. The location was convenient to the convention center and parking was easy. The complimentary breakfast was a nice perk! We would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank ChivGirl1027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews