We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food, pretty setting”

Luca Italian Cuisine
Reserve with OpenTable
Luca Italian Cuisine is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #22 of 1,998 Restaurants in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came here for a special occasion . The service and the food were great. We loved sitting in the booth looking at the Cleveland skyline. I was very happy with my 1/2 portion of home made pasta. The salads and dessert were also very good and plentiful.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank bikingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2018

My husband and I were there for dinner with several other coworkers and guests. They were very accommodating for our group with a nice assortment of appetizers including accommodation for some in our group who are vegan. Dinner was very good except for a bit too salty caper piccata sauce on a chicken dish. Nice assortment of desserts including a Belgium chocolate with raspberries- delicious!
We will visit again on our own!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank sharonk267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

We were personally greeted on arrival. The waiting staff was very attentive but not overbearing. As appetizer we had red and yellow beets with goat cheese: very good and enough to share between two. Main dishes were cannelloni vitello (veal and mushroom) and pasta del mare. The evening was rounded out with creme brûlée and Tiramisu.Everything appeared freshly prepared and was delicious.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Flyerboy172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Not only is the food fantastic but the entertainment on Thursday night was top notch. I had the filet mignon which was done just the way I ordered. The others in our party were quite pleased as well. We were happily surprised with the entertainment. The singer Rick creates a classy background with his eclectic choice of songs that we know and love. Go on a Thursday night if you can.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank tonyweinert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Went to Luca September 14 with a wedding party of 120 people. The food was amazing, the staff were very knowledgeable and attentive and we stayed from 5:30 to 11pm without getting thrown out! Take a taxi or Uber to get here as parking is at a premium although they do have valet parking.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Geoffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Luca Italian Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Luca Italian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing