We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,001)
Filter reviews
3,001 results
Traveller rating
2,346
490
110
37
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,346
490
110
37
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amish country beautiful hotel cinnamon rolls pool and hot tub holmes county great place to stay enjoyed our stay within walking distance farmstead restaurant rooms are large breakfast was delicious breakfast bar we've stayed first floor fresh fruit staff was friendly waffles
Filter
Updating list...
660 - 665 of 3,001 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017

This was our first stay. We were very pleased with our room. People at desk were very nice. Breakfast was wonderful. Lots of variety. Location was excellent, within walking distance to Main Street. Pool,though small, was clean as was hot tub.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Felton15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

This was my first stay at your fabulous hotel! Everything was perfect from the friendly, helpful staff at the front desk to the comfortable bed, large room with kitchen area, sitting area and balcony. The cleanliness of the room was superb. The morning breakfast was just right to get our day off to a great start. I would highly recommend taking advantage of your hotel's comfort for your stay in Berlin, OH!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank V240HCmaryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Nice hotel, beautiful scenery and good location. Rooms are nice and spacious, and nicely decorated, but not well insulated - you can hear anything going on or said out in the hallway. Also, the elevator was down during our stay, and we were on the 4th floor. No compensation was offered at checkout for the inconvenience.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tracy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

We really like staying at this hotel! It is a classy place to stay! We feel safe and pampered at this place! We would stay here again! Sssssssooooooooogggggggooooooddddddddd to visit! This is way to long a review! Very real and accept a shorter version! Really!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Y5373OEcharlottew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

This is the best hotel that I have ever stayed in. I usually stay six times a year for 25 days or so. The staff is extremely friendly. Never had a problem with anything and if I did I know that they would solve it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews