We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$147
US$116
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodging on the Square(Berlin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zinck's Inn(Berlin)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berlin Village Inn(Berlin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$140
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,799)
Filter reviews
2,799 results
Traveller rating
2,189
459
102
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,189
459
102
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamish countrycinnamon rollsbeautiful hotelpool and hot tubholmes countygreat place to stayenjoyed our staywithin walking distancefarmstead restaurantrooms are largebreakfast was deliciousbreakfast barwe've stayedfirst floorstaff was friendlywafflesbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
527 - 532 of 2,799 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Clean room, wonderful breakfast, very friendly staff. Would recommend for sure. Will come again soon. I do wish the phone app worked better. I tried to book our staff that way but it didn't work. Enjoyed calling and making the reservation anyways.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank F3409ITbarbarab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa Z, Riley Hotel Group at Berlin Grande Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your stay at the Berlin Grande Hotel.

We appreciate your complimentary review of the property, amenities, and staff and are very pleased that you had a nice time!

Although we always prefer to chat with our guests for their reservation needs, I'm curious to know what you encountered when trying to book with the app? That will need to be addressed so that guests such as yourself don't experience any "technical glitches" and can get the full benefit from using it! Would you mind sending me an email with the details? I can be reached at lzifer@rileyhg.com.

Thank you for your feedback and your business, we value both very much. Please come back and stay with us again!

Sincerely,

Lisa Z.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Nice hotel, clean with plenty of parking. My concern is with the toilets in the rooms. They are way too low; the lowest I have ever seen in any hotel. They are certainly not ADA compliant .The elderly and handicapped have great difificulty getting up from such a low toilet.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M4052RFtimothym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa Z, Riley Hotel Group at Berlin Grande Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay at the Berlin Grande Hotel.

We are very grateful for your business and would like to apologize if you experienced any difficulty with the toilet in your bathroom. We have a handful of ADA compliant rooms / bathrooms that I would encourage you request on your next stay at the Berlin Grande (and we certainly hope there IS a next time!).

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being a valued guest. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again.

Sincerely,

Lisa Z.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

This was my first time in the area. I came with friends from Church. There was 18 of us. Your staff was friendly & actually talked me in from a location down the other side of the town. i had a great time.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lesliek424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa Z, Riley Hotel Group at Berlin Grande Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay at the Berlin Grande Hotel.

I am so glad that we were able to get you to stay with us and that you and your friends had a nice time! We are getting pretty good at hosting groups and appreciate the trust each one has in us to meet their expectations and needs.

We value your feedback and your business very much and hope that you will come back and stay with us again!

Sincerely,

Lisa Z.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

This was perfect for our family. Starting with the lobby to the room, every area was very clean and everyone encountered was very friendly. We loved the noon checkout and the pool hours. Can't wait to stay again on our next visit.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A7401YOdeniseg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa Z, Riley Hotel Group at Berlin Grande Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay at the Berlin Grande Hotel.

I am so glad that we were able to be a part of your family trip and that you chose to stay at the Berlin Grande Hotel.

Your feedback and business are greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again!

Sincerely,

Lisa Z.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Wonderful place! Great location..breakfast very good..staff were wonderful..very clean! Enjoyed hot tub...would definitely stay again..beautiful rooms also and views!!! Look forward to returning, love this hotel

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Debrah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa Z, Riley Hotel Group at Berlin Grande Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your stay at the Berlin Grande Hotel.

On behalf of the entire staff, thank you so much for your complimentary review of our property, amenities, and staff. We are grateful for your business and happy that you had such an enjoyable experience while being our guest.

Thank you for the feedback. Please come back and see us again!

Sincerely,

Lisa Z.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews