We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$136
US$112
View Deal
SAVE US$24
Comfort Inn
Booking.com
US$136
US$112
View Deal
SAVE US$24
PricelineUS$112
Hotels.comUS$118
Lol.travelUS$136
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
131
77
36
18
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
131
77
36
18
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2020 via mobile

Hotel was very clean, the staff was very courteous and helpful, the room was clean, beds perfect, ...

...only stopped for a few hours of badly needed rest.... did not utilize the pool/water park area, continental breakfast, the gym or any other facilities.
But definitely stay again when in area

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Relaxandsleep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2020 via mobile

We stayed here 1 night. We chose this hotel for the indoor pool, splash pad, and hot tubs. I was disappointed with the size of the pool area. It was much smaller than we expected. The kids did still have a lot of fun though. The pool water was not the cleanest but they were very busy.
The room itself was clean and the beds were very comfortable. There was however some black mold in the shower/tub. The hotel itself is dated but clean.
Our stay was during covid-19 restrictions so the continental breakfast was not available. They offered a "grab and go breakfast" It was pretty much a joke. It was a pack of fruit snacks, a string cheese, and an oatmeal bar.
All of that being said, we probably will go back just because the kids did have fun.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sophiakmommy10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2020 via mobile

My grandkids had a blast here!! It is for younger kids and it is easy to keep an eye on them the way it is set up. They do need to do something about their breakfast area though, it’s way to small!! We have been here several times and enjoy it each time.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TeresaM4950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020 via mobile

Gave families a weekend at Splash harbor for Christmas gift. Kids loved it
But it was soooo crowded.
Room was exceptionally SMALL. 4 people could barely move around.
Breakfast was just fair but probably because it was so packed there. Ran out of stuff!
Room was not ready at check in time.
Staff was nice but over whelmed with so many people.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davina Y, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Splash Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2020

Good morning,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your rooms were too small, During any School break the hotel is at maximum occupancy each night so we do apologize for the inconvenience. We are glad the kiddos had a good time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

Last year when I was there they were renovating and about halfway complete. They are now done with the renovation & it looks quite nice. The employees are quite nice & accommodating. I used the business center - ATM machine, 1 computer & printer - & needed a little assistance accessing the private guest setting but after it was explained to me it was really quite simple. The computer can be used with just a public network. The front desk always had someone available. The complementary breakfast was adequately staffed & there was little if any waiting for refills to the buffet. There was a selection of healthy items: fresh fruit, plain oatmeal with toppings available, eggs, sausage, low fat yogurt, & a selection of juice & hot beverages. There is a game room that accommodated the younger crowd & Splash Harbor with a slide, pool, & hot tub that everyone seemed to enjoy (I didn't have time). The handles for the entrance are approximately 5 ft.high which I like because little ones can't reach them. The rooms have a mini fridge which I always use. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, the quilt on top of the bed is much nicer than a blanket. There is an ironing board and safe in the closet. The only problems that I noticed were a few marks on the walls in the stairway and a back entrance door that wouldn't shut tightly.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tinabO6728SC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews