We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$123
Expedia.comUS$123
Hotels.comUS$123
eDreamsUS$123
FindHotelUS$123
Lol.travelUS$148
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
50
37
17
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
50
37
17
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews slept great room was clean great stay would definitely stay here again mansfield pillows tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2020

My husband and I had booked a night at the Quality Inn in Mansfield, Ohio. It was horrible, and we checked out right after checking in.

There were rooms available at the Quality Inn Belleville, Ohio. Off we went.

This hotel was so much nicer! Our room was so clean and comfortable. We were so relieved to stay here, coming from the Mansfield Quality Inn.

We slept great and had a good breakfast. If we are in the area again, we would stay here.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank monday130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel on our way back from New York. Staff friendly. Our room was super clean and we had plenty of towels. Beds were very comfortable. We had dinner right next door which was a plus. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 536VivianW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

We spend all this money to become elite members and the clerk had no idea of the different levels. She gad to call over to Comfort Inn which is across the street, there is noting on the side of this ho9tel you have to cross a major street to get where all the dinners are, location is not walker friendly.

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank charlesholowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

I was impressed with this hotel initially, until my husband and I went to bed around 11pm. We could hear the people in the room next door; their tv, talking, then later snoring! I don’t understand why hotel companies would build such a nice place then not insulate the walls.
Other than that it was a nice place, very clean and friendly staff. However you pay for a hotel to sleep and rest, we got zero at this place.
Won’t return.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Laurie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2019

Our second stay in this hotel on the way to our final destination. Rooms are clean and up to date. Staff is friendly and helpful. Only suggestion: workout room could use some exercise mats. Would definitely stay here again.

Room tip: Recommend rooms on opposite side from I-75
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Art M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews