We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
112
81
40
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
81
40
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two bedroom suite front desk check out sleep quality full kitchen marriott properties would definitely stay here again laundry room highly recommend this hotel yogurt whole foods cleaning staff an extended stay business center visiting family free breakfast one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2017

the property is just of of I-271 at the Chagrin Blvd. exit. The property is very well kept. The rooms are spacious and nicely equipped with coffee maker, refrigerator, 2 burner electric cook top. There were plates, silverware and cups and glasses. There was also a microwave oven. The bed was very comfortable. There was also a nice sitting area and a large LED TV with a full range of HD channels.

There is a complimentary breakfast that was bountiful and tasty. The dining area was spacious and comfortable.

Additionally, there are several restaurants nearby.

I'll stay there again.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

My family and I including my in laws stayed here while we were on our way Cincinnati. We stayed in the two bedroom and it worked out great. No issues and is what I would expect from a Marriott hotel chain. Staff was friendly and no problems at all.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank 1thebus1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

I would recommend this hotel, it was clean on the outside, staff was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable, despite the sheets having stains on it. The only thing that I would say is that our couch needed to be clean also stain. The breakfast was great. For the most part of it, I rated 4 because it was small things that was wrong.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank MsSexylady266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

We stay in Beechwood when we visit family and have always chosen this Residence Inn. On our last visit we were upgraded to a wonderful 2 bedroom 2 bath suite with a fireplace! It was really nice and I would recommend that set of rooms even if it is more costly. This hotel is close to a shopping center and a couple of Cleveland's freeways so you can be downtown in 10 or 15 minutes. It's also a short drive to Chagrin Fall s which is a cute little town on the Chagrin River--nice to look at the shops or just walk along the river. Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Loved our two-room suite
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicola N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

A great facility decorated much more like a Marriott than a Residence Inn. Very convenient to east side of Cleveland (I-271). Free breakfast with reasonable choices although a bit crowed. Ample parking with multiple entrances near your room.

Room Tip: Try to get a suite
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews