We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
35
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
1
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscasserolefront porchamish countrycinnamon rollsrockersberlinbuggiesguestsbreakfastretreatsermon
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

The Charm Countryview Inn is a beautiful Bed and Breakfast located just outside of Charm, Ohio. The Inn, set on a hill overlooking the valley, is breathtaking. The grounds are sprawling and immaculately kept. The rooms are spacious and the breakfast is beyond belief. Just when we thought we were finished eating, the hosts brought out the next course. We will definitely stay here whenever we are in Charm.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Hospitality at its best. Wonderful food, clean and fresh, friendly and ties in perfectly with what would be expected in "Amish Country". Hosts are helpful with sightseeing and the setting is quiet except for the sounds of buggies and horses. We have been there 3 times and we will be back!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gringrinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

A very nice place. Awesome owners and staff and a fabulous breakfast. My wife and I stayed Friday 12, 2016 and had a good time. It snowed overnight for us to awake to a fresh snow view, which did not disappoint. This is a Bed and Breakfast and not a hotel.

Room Tip: No TVs but plenty of books or just bring your own.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank madstork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016

My step mom and I wanted a weekend in Amish country. Hard to find a B &B that has two beds in a room. This place was great. Quiet. Good food. Nice place to rest. We arrived before check in time. Not a problem. Got right into our room. Evening snacks were great. Breakfast was huge. Even the Sunday continental breakfast was wonderful.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nmspeech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015

This is a very pleasant, charming and quite place to stay. People are very pleasant, friendly and make you feel at home. There room's are very nice, clean and spacious. The grounds are enjoyable with walking paths, large country porch overlooking the countryside. Breakfast is outstanding, has a very friendly atmosphere, and and welcoming feel. It's convenient to many local towns, attractions and shops. As well as many other things to see and enjoy while in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews