We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
77
31
6
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
31
6
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunshine plaza the managers ocean street woolworths supermarket great location easy minutes cotton tree main bedroom bedroom apartment split level large balcony liquor store your fingertips allocated car park an amazing holiday five minute walk great shopping
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Just had a fantastic 3 weeks at this resort....clean, spacious, a marvellous roomy balcony (one of the best in our many travels to date) Our hosts Mark & Katrina couldn't do enough for us and it is so central to shops and restaurants. We will be back
Drewe & Ann Southland, New Zealand

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank AnnC3391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights. Wish we could have stayed longer! Central to restaurants, shopping and beautiful, sunny walks.
We will definitely be back. There's nothing like waking up and watching the sun erupt from the horizon!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank millynted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

We enjoyed M1 Resort so much in our last Sunshine Coast holiday that as soon as we had an opportunity for another break we decided to stay again.

Can't say enough about how friendly everyone was and this has to be the best location on the coast - everything you could want seems to be right next door!

The apartments are modern, huge and always spotless. The Wi-Fi is amazing - better than we get at home.

Can't wait till we can come back again. Thanks M1.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SouthSeaPearls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Couldn't fault the place. Great location, kids loved it, biggest hotel room i have ever seen, just a huge place, TV was great, parking was brilliant, pool could have been warmer, but i am a bit old, kids still loved it.
Thank you all.

Room Tip: Any room, we had a view, was great.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pumpkinsfat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Visited with my partner for a quick escape, lovely apartment in the heart of maroochydore, 5 star service all around, great location, great staff and beautiful view! Highly recommended.
Best place to spend our escape

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lapepeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews