We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Pathfinder Motor Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalby Manor Motor Inn(Dalby)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Myall(Dalby)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$119
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Gowrie Hotel Motor Inn(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
42
22
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
22
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoriginal artworkmr robertstayed herecentre of townhome cookedhome away from homeconvenient locationcomfy beda great nights sleepkeep coming backwonderful hostsan overnight staywalking distanceon arrivalfriendly ownersrooms are cleancomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 69 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
52
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Very clean, obliging, serve the best home cooked evening meals and breakfast. Nice layout of room, stands out from the pack nicely. Will definitely stay here next time we are through this area. Far enough from main highway to be quiet but still accessible

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 October 2017

Thanks for a great review - so glad we came up to your expectations! You're welcome any time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

We stayed here while attending a school reunion. Very clean and comfortable room and bed. And so quiet. Very friendly owners a they generously chucked in free breakfast in the front garden. Well done Jane and Robert. Thanks for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leif P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jane28436, Owner at Country Pathfinder Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

It was such fun having you all and a pleasure to meet you.
Thanks for the review! Come again.
Jane and Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Have stayed here before and it never disappoints the Motel is always clean and always have a great nights sleep after a beautiful cooked meal from the kitchen. It is walking distance to the main part of town, 100% recommend Country Pathfinder Motor Inn Thanks Robert and Jane.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Di S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JANE G, Owner at Country Pathfinder Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Hello - I'm so sorry I missed this lovely review for a response. Thankyou for your kind words; it certainly makes a difference to have your positive feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Cozy and comfy and very clean and such good value. We had a lovely home-cooked evening meal delivered to our room with special touches of strawberries and chocolates. This is our last motel stay after a month traveling and we would love to stay again on future trips. Many thanks, Robert for sorting out our booking mistake so helpfully.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jane28436, Owner at Country Pathfinder Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

It was a pleasure having you to stay David.
Looking forward to your next visit!
Robert & Jane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

We received a wonderful welcome on our arrival and the room was clean and well provisioned. It was a great location making night strolls down the main street easy. Dinner and breakfast were available though we did not partake. Thank you Jane

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jane28436, Owner at Country Pathfinder Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thanks for your generous review Sandy. It was great having you to stay!
Kind regards Jane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews