We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (842)
Filter reviews
843 results
Traveller rating
439
226
88
43
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
439
226
88
43
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east midlands airport five minute walk departure lounge no lift early flight car park bar area single bed ground floor stay overnight lovely hotel on arrival easy access short stay pre flight stay bar food excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
505 - 510 of 843 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

So myself and my partner stayed here with two friends for a night prior to going on holiday. The hotel itself is nice. Large rooms with comfortable beds. Nice bedroom tv and wifi available. There is a bar area and also a spa/ swimming pool area as well i believe. The main benefit of this hotel is the ability to pay for two weeks parking with your hotel room and it is only about a ten minute walk (with suitcases) to the departure area. My only issue here was on check in we asked for our rooms to be next to each other and although we were given consecutive room numbers these rooms were on different corridors and quite far from each other. other than that no major issues. Food available in the bar. Main benefits are free wifi and so close to the airport.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank 580amberf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

friendly;handy for airport;good food and drinks but a little pricey;quiet; and clean.we enjoyed our stay the hotel and parking combined were excellent value for money and we would definitely use this hotel again

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank A R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidlivings2ne, General Manager at Jurys Inn East Midlands Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Alan,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Jurys Inn East Midlands Airport Hotel. I am delighted to see everything went well and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Jurys Inn East Midlands in the near future.
Kind regards
David Livingstone
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

We wanted a hotel close to airport after late night flight and couldn't have chosen better. was able to park car before holiday and the check in staff both on the day of arrival to park car and again in early hours after arrival from holiday were first class. room was lovely, clean warm and very inviting. beds so comfortable best nights sleep in hotel. would highly recommend

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank christinea387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Well positioned hotel for East Midlands flights, with good car parking.
Staff very hospitable & rooms vey comfortable for a good nights sleep.
Would use again as it also provides a nice start to your holiday.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank iansO6399OP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I ordered a02.30 wake up call for an early flight and never received it What's the point I stopping in a airport hotel if they can't even get this basic service right it's a good thing that I had taken other measures to wake me up ie set my i pad alarm

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank susanhY5025VI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidlivings2ne, General Manager at Jurys Inn East Midlands Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear susanhY5025VI,
I do apologise that you never received your wake up call, please be assured this will be looked into as a matter of urgency. I do hope the remainder of your stay was satisfactory and I hope we get an opportunity to welcome you back again.
Kind regards
David Livingstone
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews