We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (995)
Filter reviews
995 results
Traveller rating
529
302
93
34
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
529
302
93
34
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east midlands airport meal deal stayed here air con good nights sleep car park next morning what it says on the tin an early morning flight budget hotel single bed business park evening meal booked a table comfortable room night's sleep continental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 995 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2017

We stayed here one night before our flight to gran canary . reception was friendly and helpful and the room was comfy and clean we opted for a meal deal which was excellent I couldn't fault the evening meal and the eat as much as you want breakfast was great the only fault was the room was over the entrance were the smokers stood so you got smoke coming up into the room plus the noise of them talking overall a good stay

Room Tip: Get a room at the back much quieter
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank richinsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

We needed a place to stop near Donnington Park Circuit as I was doing a track experience, Booked Premier Inn online for decent price along with breakfast.
Room was very clean and ok size, bed was comfy enough and room had shower and bath again clean decent size and clean.
We had a great view of East Midlands Airport runway.
Breakfast was very nice and plenty to choose from and as much as you liked.
Staff were very friendly from check into to checkout.
Would definitely use Premier Inn again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tezzewezza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews