We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$55
View deal
Travelodge
US$37
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$63
View deal
Trip.comUS$57
Agoda.comUS$52
Vio.com
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
191
100
33
16
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
191
100
33
16
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge stayed here breakfast box retail park room was clean town centre knowsley safari park lady on reception local area would stay again excellent value for money great sleep bowling alley short stay staff were very friendly plenty of parking couldn't do enough
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2022

Because the travelodge is situated on the corner of a busy road junction, we overshot the turning and were guided round the complicated road system by our satnav for a second time - succeeded at second attempt!

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank Alagill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 August 2022

Travelodge is set in a great location with plenty of shops and food outlets across the road and the staff are really helpful. The rooms were nice and clean and I had a great sleep on the bed. I will definitely return in future.

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank kmeechan2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2022

Excellent place to stay. Gulliver’s world and Knowsley safari park are only 15/20 minutes away. Even though it’s near a busy road you don’t hear a thing. Would stay here again. Fantastic family holiday

Date of stay: August 2022
1  Thank dtmr66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 August 2022

Sat nav postcode was so accurate. Travelodge was well maintained and accessible. Could be improved with air con or fan in the room as it was extremely warm. We had windows open but, it was a bit noisy as we were next to the road so, had to close them during the night. Other than that all good.

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank 959sharong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 August 2022

The location is perfect close to shopping center. A stuff was very helpful, parking was free. Bathroom there was no soap and on two days out of four nights we asked to replace the broken soap dispenser, in the end, I got another room.

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank Igor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews