We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch before meeting”
Review of The White Barn

The White Barn
Ranked #1 of 9 Quick Bites in Northwich
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pub
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Very happy staff and fantastic food, the pub was very clean neat and well presented I saw posters for up and coming events as well as Christmas will defo go back.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Andy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (303)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 303 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Yesterday me and my partner stop off at the white barn and had a meal, it was around lunch time and I had a very warm welcome from all of the staff, I was served by a lovely and helpful lady called Sharon, when my food was brought out it was by a young lady called Neve and she was very polite and happy, overall we felt really welcome and will definitely be returning

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank lucyj0nes94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Sunday Lunch with my uncle and brother. The food was great and waiters where very polite and very helpful. Neve and lad who looks like an England centre half. Harry Maguire. Thanks

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Nsjm86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Our family and friends went here on Sunday for a bite to eat and it was fabulous, Chloe did a tremendous job of looking after us, Will be back again.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 600carlf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

I went here with my husband daughter and her friend and this place didn't disappoint, I honestly can't praise this place enough, the quality of food is excellent and the staff are really friendly welcoming and make your catering experience that much better, so many choices to pic from the menu and really reasonable on price too! Portions are big also which is always a bonus!!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with Greene King
Thank dinzel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The White Barn also viewed

 
Northwich, Cheshire
Northwich, Cheshire
 
Hartford, Northwich
Little Leigh, Northwich
 

Been to The White Barn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing