We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$149
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$141
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberty Suites Hotel(Vaughan)(Great Value!)
US$236
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Element.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Monte Carlo Inn Vaughan Suites(Vaughan)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (756)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveller rating
463
190
60
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
463
190
60
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool tablecanada's wonderlandvaughan millsfront deskparking lotfree coffeelobby barshopping mallmodern designsmall poolamusement parkenjoyed my stayone night staybed was very comfortablemini fridgeclean hotelhockey tournament
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 756 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017

We recently stayed at the Aloft hotel in Vaughan Mills and were extremely impressed with the quality of the beautiful room and the services provided. David Copperfield, not the magician but an employee could not do enough to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Great personality, always smiling and wanting to help. The other employees were also very pleasant but David definitely stands out and obviously enjoys his job.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roberttess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

3 friends and I stayed at this hotel the night before my friend's wedding (the bride and 3 of her bridesmaids) as it was close to the wedding venue. The room and the bathroom were clean and spacious, the beds were also super comfortable.
In the morning I went downstairs to request for towels where David heard my conversation with the front desk staff and he brought us towels to our room right away. He saw the wedding dress and realized that we are getting ready for the wedding. As he knew we had a busy day ahead of us with limited time he brought us coffee, a tray of muffins and scones, apples and oranges, yogurts and bottles of water. Additionally, mid day he brought us another tray of chocolates and candies. He went above and beyond to ensure that we have anything that we need and provided us with any requests that we made within minutes.
Thank you David for making my friend's special day goes smoothly :). We were very pleased and happy with our stay!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sahar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Loved loved loved this hotel. Room, beds/pillows, all staff ( especially David) bar/lobby were so fantastic. I have stayed at the Aloft in Detroit and loved it as well. Nice and dark, quiet room. Wish I could give it extra stars.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank bdmccormi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Situated across the road from Vaughan Mills Mall, this hotel offers great facilities and good rooms. They have a swimming pool, a health center and an ATM on site.

They also do have a great bar. The only thing missing is a restaurant - add that and this place is a winner

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jaspreet Singh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

This was our second stay at Aloft in Vaughan Mills for my son's house league hockey team. As with last year, the hotel offered the perfect blend of style for the parents (modern suites and upscale hotel bar) and fun for the kids (indoor pool and pool table; in room HDTVs that can connect to PlayStation/Xbox). Breakfast buffet was excellent and all day Refuel cafe a nice plus. Of course being a short walk across the parking lot to Vaughan Mills mega mall was a major advantage as well. What really made our stay however was "David". Part custodian, part entertainer, part concierge, part finder of lost things... he went out of his way to make sure everyone was well taken care of. You are a gem David!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank LandBand3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews