We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
764 results
Traveller rating
459
198
62
29
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
459
198
62
29
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool table canada's wonderland vaughan mills front desk parking lot lobby bar free coffee shopping mall modern design small pool amusement park enjoyed my stay one night stay mini fridge bed was very comfortable would definitely stay here again short drive
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 764 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We stayed here for a night. The reception could improve. It seemed cluttered but the service was good. The bar was adequate for this class of hotels. The rooms were modern and had modern furniture. Breakfast was good.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 615Sudbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel has got a great retro decor. Very neat room lay out. They have a stylish bar area with some light menu options for a great evening snack. The hotel is basically in the Vaughan Mall parking lot so you can walk to the mall. Canadas Wonderland is only a few minutes away and you can avoid the 400 by simply driving around the mall. The pool us heated and they have comfortable lounge chairs. Outside the pool area is a court yard with some lounge chairs as well. They have a gym on site as well. Breakfast is available around $10-$15 per person. If you are travelling with children they allow them to have a free bracelet from the large clear cylinders for free. My kids love getting one at each visit! We try and book in there when in the area. It's got a great feeling with friendly staff.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Natalie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel was adequate for our needs for this visit. We arrived later at night but everything was waiting for us when we arrived.

On our Starwood profile we have a standard request for a room closer to the elevator. The agent noticed this and asked us if we would like a room close to the elevator. This was nice as most don't notice or even care about requests.

There is no restaurant in this hotel but they do have a spot for a continental breakfast. There is a lobby bar and it was quite busy when we arrived. Lots of TV's and games being displayed. Parking was ample and free of charge. The proximity of this hotel to the Vaughn Mills mall is quite advantageous. If shopping is on your agenda then this is your hotel.

The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Only a stand up shower but really that is all we need for a quick overnight stay. Room amenities were also adequate and we lacked for nothing.

I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a comfortable and convenient stay that won't cost an arm and a leg.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mschuetz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

When we arrived there was an issue with booking and David was there to assist us he looked after our kids till we got it sorted out.. and walked us to our room and made sure we had everything.. we will be back for sure David way to go buddy. You love your job and go and above the expectation of your superiors koodo to you!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Garry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

I've read the previous reviews and they are all true about their amazing employee David!

He goes out of his way to take care of you.
Brought my two kids Apple's to the pool.

Made sure I had extra towels for the kids some extra water. What every family needed he took care of!

Management needs to keep this man and give him a raise. I will and all the other people who left reviews will come back here for his service alone.

Front desk as well. Made sure we had our room as soon as it was ready rather than waiting until 3. Good thing as we needed to get ready for a wedding at 3.

Worth the stay!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Coastal16216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews