We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$188
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Booking.com
US$202
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$202
US$186
View deal
SAVE US$16
Expedia.comUS$188
eDreamsUS$202
TravelocityUS$188
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
111
53
14
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
111
53
14
3
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2020

We spent one night here on a bike trip along the Waterfront Trail. The hotel was very convenient, comfortable, clean and friendly. It's not on the harbour or by the beach, so there isn't really much you can walk to from there, but apart from that it's just great.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LindaG4554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2020 via mobile

Very clean and well maintained rooms with all facilities available and the guy on the front desk is really helpful. Also the environment is really good and we got quite big space for parking the cars.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Deep_aggarwal42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2020 via mobile

The hotel was clean. I rested amazingly, loved my bed. It’s very quiet you can’t hear any other guests. I recommend everyone to come here. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the excellent service!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank luisrB5339IK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2020 via mobile

I enjoyed my visit very much. The COVID measures are excellent and clearly followed. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff is very friendly and actually even helped us chose a restaurant to eat. Will clearly come back.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 772johan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2020 via mobile

I had the best experience at the Southampton location, staff was professional and extremely helpful. The room was impeccable clean, and all common areas as well. Would definitely come back!
The staff at this location clearly makes a difference, they made us feel like family and right at home.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank juanpablop761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews