We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a must stop for any visitor to Ingersoll”
Review of Louie's Pizza

Louie's Pizza
Ranked #2 of 32 Restaurants in Ingersoll
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$19
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast food
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 6 October 2017

during a visit to Ingersoll, we found Louie's, which is a must stop for any visitor to the town, the food is excellent, Chucky and Andrew provided excellent service. I can guarantee you will not leave hungry or disappointed.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rmg175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike G, General Manager at Louie's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Couldn't be happier to leave such an impression, we are honoured to be considered a destination amongst Ingersoll.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (326)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

66 - 70 of 326 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2017

If you like to eat,then look no further.Portions are huge and so good.Don't miss out out the restaurant for your next meal.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank onttravelguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike G, General Manager at Louie's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Couldn't be happy to hear it. Looking forward to crafting you up many more delicious meals!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Come here often. Good food, always leftovers to take home. Great atmosphere. We will be coming back again with family and friends.

Thank loerider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike G, General Manager at Louie's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

We look forward to having you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Panzerotti and pizza are the best! Quaint interior and always packed. Servers are always upbeat even though they are crazy busy. We will definitely be back

Thank Deborah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike G, General Manager at Louie's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Happy to hear it! Our servers sure can move, they love you guys as much as you love our food. Until next time friend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Their pizza's are really really good. We ordered a spinach, feta tomato with cheese and pepperoni and salami and OMG it was so good...If you can eat all of their They have awesome ribs and all kinds of different sandwiches and pasta's too. But be hungry because the portions are really big.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nicnas57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike G, General Manager at Louie's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Nice flavour combo you chose on the pie! Sounds delicious. Thanks for the review. Until next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Louie's Pizza also viewed

Ingersoll, Ontario
 

Been to Louie's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing