We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Drop in after a race”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #17 of 83 Restaurants in Miramichi
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Went to the Drag races and needed to eat afterwards. Boston Pizza always has good food, wide variety with good service. We had the Pepperoni Pizza, an chicken / mediterranean salad. It was all excellent and the server was really efficient and friendly.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FinlayBeaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thanks for sharing, FinlayBeaton!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017

Visited BP for dinner. Had chicken wings for starters and then had a vegetarian pizza. Service was excellent, food was very good .Was able to have our meal outdoors as it was a beautiful evening.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joanne078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thank you for the great review, Joanne078!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

The same quality food and ambiance we love about Boston Pizza. We love the menu and the different type of food (steak,seafood, pasta,natchos,etc.).

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marc J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Top notch service here. Friendly and helpful. It is a BP, so there is no surprises with the meals...consistent and lot's too choose from. I enjoy the pasta dishes the most! Recently renovated and it looks great too!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you for sharing, Pat! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

The food was OK. We went to try the Tuesday night special one time. It was consistent and filled the gap. What would be good is if they actually made food with great flavour.

Not sure why this chain restaurants can figure this out.

I guess they want consistency, but then the loose the possibility of creativity.

I must say the atmosphere was great, and lots of TV's ..... if you are bored with your dinner date.

Thank ElGuapo1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Miramichi, New Brunswick
Miramichi, New Brunswick
 
Miramichi, New Brunswick
Miramichi, New Brunswick
 
Miramichi, New Brunswick
Miramichi, New Brunswick
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing