We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheeseburger is a great hangover cure!”
Review of McDonald's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
McDonald's
Ranked #1 of 1 Quick Bites in Sechelt
Cuisines: American, Fast food
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Coffee was decent, service was friendly, and a cheeseburger put paid to my friend’s hangover. What more can I say.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank daveinkent44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2018

The food was just about edible. The location not bad as on main highway but the decor, cleanliness etc. Left a lot to the imagination

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jane l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

You can always depend on their fries, burgers and of course their chocolate ice cream sundaes. Love them all!!!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank MarjorieRoseH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Stopped in here for a bit of breakfast. This restaurant is just like every other McDonald's out there with what they offer and the decor. It just happens to be located in the beautiful little seaside town of Sechelt. Decent service and unlike most other things on the Sunshine coast the price isn't jacked up.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SailorAirman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

We were camping and ran out of our coffee we buy from McDonald’s so we went in had some fresh made coffee oh yum. Bought two more bags to take back to our campsite . Great cheap food from hamburgers to salads and great breakies . But the star is coffee

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Marie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
 
Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
 
Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing