We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Melia Grand Hermitage(Golden Sands)
US$206
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Orchidea Boutique Spa(Golden Sands)
US$99
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Grifid Hotel Vistamar(Golden Sands)
US$221
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Admiral(Golden Sands)
US$171
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grifid Hotel Metropol(Golden Sands)
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
HVD Viva Hotel(Golden Sands)
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Beach Hotel(Golden Sands)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grifid Hotel Arabella(Golden Sands)
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$159
US$141
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
103
71
56
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
71
56
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamsea viewgreat holidaykids clubpool arealovely hotelour room was cleanedbig roomnight lifelocal drinksother hotelsnice balconyice creamsunny beachloud musicyoung peoplefamilies with children
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Lovely hotel big rooms and living area 2 TVs in each room ,friendly staff, close to everywhere .water in big inside pool very cold , down the small hill and across the road is a small cafe which is lovely Gerry and peter are really nice. Loud music from hotel over the road but u can get use to it.

Room Tip: High floor would be nice and sea view
Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank pandapop5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

dirty, noisy and the food smell of old......I would never come back,the staff is rude and if you ask for a help they doesn t take care of you.Becouse of this hotel i even dont want to come Bulgaria again

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank florina y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarinaGB_hotel, Manager at Marina Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear florina y,

Thank you for spending some of your time to write this review.
We deeply regret your recent stay with us haven’t met your expectations in terms of some services.
We are really surprised to hear your comments. You stayed with us for the second time and during your first stay you were very happy and even you rated us with Excellence.
It would have been very helpful, if you had given us some more information about your experience last time. It would help us to investigate your case, give you expected apology and even improve our work.
We are saddened to hear your comments about our hospitality and service. We are usually known for our attentive and friendly staff, who treat each quest with same respect. We have never received any negative feedback concerning the cleanliness, it is one of our strongest point, and we cannot agree with you that the property is dirty. The quality and the variety of food are always very high rated by other guests. We would like to assure you that our kitchen team only works with good quality product to create a varied menu of international and traditional dishes. We are sorry you’re felt differently and therefore we apologize.
We hope to restore your faith one day in future.

Best regards
Your Marina Grand Beach Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Great hotel with large, comfortable and clean bedrooms, with one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in! The staff are lovely helpful.
Food is plentiful and varied. Would love to return at some point in the future

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank CoasterGeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Marina Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear CoasterGeek,

Let us thank you for choosing Marina Grand Beach Hotel for your holiday.
As the well-being of our guests is of great importance to us, we want to make sure that everyone is provided with our best service at all times. Therefore we highly appreciate your evaluation with regard.
We all are delighted to hear that you had been very much satisfied with the hospitality and service provided by Marina Grand Beach Hotel Team.
All the pleasure was shared with the entire team and we hope to see you again in the future.

Sunny regards,


Your Marina Grand Beach Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

I didn't stay at the hotel but took course of massages and spa treatments there. Place looks clean, staff is very friendly and helpful, speaks different languages, always flexible about making appointments to make it convenient for a customer. They have wide range of treatments and deals on courses. A lovely Spa!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank bunkai2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Marina Grand Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear bunkai2010,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with the valuable readers here on TripAdvisor. It is truly exciting to receive reviews like yours!
Mentioning the friendliness and efficiency of our employees particularly we do appreciate very much, and will continue to work on our areas of improvement in order to be perfectly ready for your next stay.
Great that you enjoyed your holiday at Marina Grand Beach Hotel.
Look forward to welcoming you back very soon, in good health and spirit.

Warmest regards,


Your Marina Grand Beach Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

I was there with my family for 7 nights. Staff members were polite and friendly. Food and drinks were good. Rooms were clean and calm with a lovely balcony,it's very near to beach and you can enjoy from water sport. We took a memorable jeep safari tour from hotel that was excellent!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Mehrz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 September 2017

Dear Mehrz,

We are thrilled you had such a wonderful time at Marina Grand Beach Hotel with us and you loved so much our great staff.

Your feedback will be motivation for us in order to work further on our consistent drive for excellence, quality and guest satisfaction.

Looking forward to the day when we welcome you back to the hotel.

Best regards,

Your Marina Grand Beach Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews